Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo soggiorno per un weekend

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Soggiornato per un weekend non lontano dal centro, buona pulizia, ci tornerei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Noord-Brabant

ideaal voor stedentrip

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Het was 1 etage met 5 kamers, heel apart.
Cons: Niets! voor ons was dit al met al prettig
Location: Centrum goed te lopen. Ideaal restaurant in verlengde vd straat.
Voor ons was dit een prettig verblijf! Ontbijt on- the- go, moet je je niet te veel van voorstellen, maar koffie-en theefaciliteiten op de gang was extra. Fijne bedden. Verrassing was de eigen badkamer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sistemazione molto vicino alla stazione di SMN.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: tutto quello che cercavo noi lo abbiamo trovato
Buona la pulizia della camera e le operazioni di check-in e check out,sistemazione molto vicino alla stazione di SMN,ottimo il rapporto qualità-prezzo,tutto quello che cercavo noi lo abbiamo trovato,vicinanza al centro storico,ed un bel centro commle con multisala e supermercato,per noi è consigliatissimo per brevi soggiorni.Ah dimenticavo WI-FI gratuito per tutti.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoniofrom Torino

Ideale rapporto qualità prezzo. ..

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'arredamento è essenziale ma confortevole. Il personale cordiale e disponibile. Curata la pulizia. Nonostante la zona adiacente al centro, le camere sono assolutamente insonorizzate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Todo muy bien

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

worst hotel ever

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: ない
Cons: レセプションにスタッフを常駐させるべき。停電を何とかすべき。
Location: 特になし
I recommend you that you stay another hotel in Firenze. There is no one in reception. Only cold shower is available. The energy power frequently stops. このコメントをご覧になっているみなさんにこのホテルには泊まらないことをお勧めします。いいところはありません。レセプションに人がいないので中に入れません。わたしはたまたま中に宿泊客がいて開けてくれたのでよかったですが。夜中、電気が止まりました。シャワーの水が真冬なのにすごく冷たかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ceemona

Un buon B&B vicino alla Stazione

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Buona Posizione, non in centro ma Raggiungiblie a piedi in 10 Minuti. Un buon Bed & Breakfast, lo consiglio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristianefrom Curitiba

Otimo custo benefício

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Foi uma ótima estadia, atendimento muito bom, localizaçao que favorece o deslocamente para outras cidades, pois fica a 15 min a pé da estação de trem. Recomendo pelo bom custo x beneficio!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No front desk person...

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: They can have someone available to answer the doorebell.
The front desk person was not there when we got to the location. We rang the doorbell, but no answer. We did not have access to a telephone in Italy. We had to bother the neighbor and ask them to open the door for us and to call the front desk person.