Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

it's kind

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: airconditoner
Cons: use credit card
Location: no
i'm difficult for me to find this hotel. it's quite so far in station on foot she's very kind, and taught us firenze's location. it has air conditioner but it's cheep for me. but don't use a credit card
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Buon rapporto qualità prezzo
Cons: Servizi nella camera (TV, aria condizionata)
Location: Nota dolente il rumore a causa della vicinanza di un viale trafficato, ma solo a finestre aperte.
Buon servizio a parte la media lontananza dalla Stazione S. M. Novella, il che richiede una bella camminata per arrivare e il collegamento con i trasporti pubblici non è ottimale. La camera in stile antico non era il massimo del comfort anche se pulita.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

OK

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Great room and very nice people but let down by its location and the fact that the aircon couldn't cope with the heat. The room was clean and comfortable with a nice bathroom and a good shower. This would be a good choice for a cheaper room in spring or autumn, but in 30 degree heat in June it was just a bit too far from the main attractions to be comfortable. There was nowhere to escape the heat because the aircon didn't really cool the room properly (at all) and there was too much noise from the road outside to have the window open. Just a fan in the room to keep us cool at night would have made all the difference, but as it is, we would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B&B near railway station

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Don't believe others when they tell you this is too far from the railway station. Its only 11 minutes walk with my luggage. Rosy and her husband has been so accomodating with our request for late checkin. The rooms are spacious and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B al limite della sopravvivenza.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: NULLA
Cons: TUTTO
Location: SOPRA UN INCORCIO IN ZONA ABBASTANZA VICINA ALLA STAZIONE DI FIRENZE. MANCA LA TRANQUILLITA' IN PARTICOLARE DURANTE LA NOTTE.
Struttura posta sopra un incrocio stradale estremamente trafficato di giorno e di notte. Pulizia delle camere al limite della decenza. Bagni fatiscenti con scarichi estremamene rumorosi (sistema tipo Sanitrit). Colazione deludente da farsi in camera dopo essere andati in una specie di cucina/ripostiglio a prenderti l'occorrente. Personale di servizio (esclusa la titolare assente per maternità) inqualificabile ed estremamente maleducato. Per il posto 72,00€ a notte li vale solo se proprio non sapete dove andare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kay from hk

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
The house is about 10 mins walk from train station. The room is big and clean. The host will give you map and tell where the attractions are. It serves breakfast every morning, its not rich but fair. Price is reasonable, its worth to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina from Canada

Great hotel in a convenient location

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a good location with hospitable and nice service, which rare in Italy. Great value for the money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jørgen from Vejle

Du får hvad du betaler for

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
2Hotellet" er rent og ligger centralt med gå afstand til alle firenze's seværdigheder. Vores badeværelset lugtede pga. den lidt ringe rørlægning man har lavet i forbindelse med installation af bruser, men ingen større gene. Ville da overveje at sove der igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ywonkaa from Wroclaw, POLAND

Very nice place near the railway station

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Clean and nice. Very helpful staff. Large room. At the breakfast only sweet croissants and muffins, cornflakes (rather low quality).