Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver, canada

Good hotel overall

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location, updated decor, good hair dryers, courteous and helpful staff. Coffee and pastries available by elevator, little candies at the desk.
Cons: Bigger showers, slightly softer beds/pillows, add ventilation fans in bathroom, fix creaky toilet seats (had these in both rooms).
Location: The hotel is a 7 min walk from the station, a 1 min walk to the water, and about a 10-15 min walk to the sites. Bank, restaurants & grocery very close
The hotel is a 7 minute walk from the station, a 1 minute walk to the water, and about a 10-15 minute walk to the sites. Location-wise, we enjoyed this hotel because it was still close to everything but not right in the midst of the tourist chaos. We had a fast and courteous checkin that included a brief (but very helpful) overview of Florence with a map. We stayed in the hotel a total of 3 nights. The first night we stayed in a non-smoking room (2nd flr) that faced a quaint courtyard (trees etc). However, it was between the elevator and the stairs so we heard bumps and jostling throughout the night. The bed and pillows were also very hard. We asked to be moved the next morning but all that was available was a smoking room at the front (3rd Flr). We accepted it. It did not smell like a smoking room, the bed was more comfortable, the bathroom was slightly larger (although the toilet was absurdly close to the sink) and the street noise was no problem. Breakfast was the same everyday but I really appreciated the available options and scrambled eggs and fried meat. Great service in the dining room as well. Also note, there are two elevators in this hotel (convenient). The Internet went down while we were there but they fixed it quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 京都

サンタマリア中央駅より歩いて3分くらい

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: 朝食のメニューが豊富で、生野菜もあり、毎朝パンを焼く香りで目覚めました。
Cons: シャワーの水圧が低く、シャンプーに時間がかかりましたが、許容範囲かな
Location: ウフィツィ美術館をはじめ、ほとんどの観光名所へは徒歩圏内(15分)で、バスやタクシーを利用することはありませんでした。
日が暮れてからの到着でしたが、迷うことなくホテルを見つけることができました。このホテルの向かい側にも同じベストウエスタングループのホテルがあります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都品川区

フィレンツェ・サンタマリア・ノヴェッラ駅近くで市内中心地までは徒歩圏

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: 朝食付き。WA-HIフリー。
Cons: バスタブ付きバスルーム
Location: ドゥオモ、ベッキオ橋、ウフィツィ美術館、ピッティ宮、サンタマリア・ノヴェッラ教会、アカデミア美術館、アルノ川、オーニサンティ教会など
フィレンツェ・サンタマリア・ノヴェッラ駅から徒歩5分。ドゥオモ、ベッキオ橋、ウフィツィ美術館、ピッティ宮等々の観光名所などがすべて徒歩圏にある。部屋の雰囲気は明るく、ウェルカム・クッキーがサービスされている。ロビーにはサロンがあり軽食(おもにクロワッサン)とコーヒー、紅茶が用意されている(なくなり次第終了)。ホテル側のイメージとしてはリゾート感を演出しているのかもしれない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Feb 25, 2015
I was realy pleased with this hotel. Its location is very nice, near by main station. Steps were kind and breakfast buffet was also satisfactory. I can recommend to my friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

albergo a firenze centro

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Di positivo il prezzo basso, la cassaforte in camera, la colazione a buffet e il personale femminile.
la stanza era molto piccola, le finestre pur essendo nuove non isolano dal rumore dalla strada che al venerdì è durato quasi tutta la notte. Non c'era spazio per un vero armadio o cassettiera, gli asciugamaqni solo due. Niente scendiletto, quindi pavimento freddo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Florida

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff.
Cons: The size of the beds.
our stay their was pleasant. rooms were clean, although the beds were small the staff at the front desk were awesome. really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県

駅に近いホテル

Posted Dec 27, 2014
フィレンツェの駅から近く、ほぼ直線なのでわかりやすい。近くにはスーパーがあり便利なホテル。部屋でのWi-Fiはつながりにくいのが残念。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ciudad de México.

Buena relación precio/calidad

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Su ubicación y su servicio.
Cons: Ampliar las habitaciones. Son muy pequeñas.
Location: Cerca del centro de Florencia y de las estaciones de tren y camiones.
Es fácil llegar al centro de Florencia y también está muy cerca de las estaciones de tren y de camiones. El hotel es bonito y el personal muy amable. El desayuno también está muy bien. El único problema es que la calle en la que se encuentra no está muy bonita, pero es muy fácil llegar a cualquier sitio interesante de Florencia caminando. Las habitaciones son algo pequeñas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Personal muy amable y muy dispuesto a ayudar

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Tuvimos un problema por cancelación del vuelo por huelga general en italia y las recepcionistas fueron excelentes a la hora de proporcionarnos ayuda. El desayuno perfecto, abundante y con gran variedad tanto en dulce como en salado. Gran variedad de quesos. La habitación bastante sin más, pero el servicio del hotel perfecto dejando chocolatinas todos los días y pastas el dia de la llegada