Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Hotel Centrico.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Buena. Tuve todo lo que ofrecia. Centrico. Bueno en general. Me gustaria que ofreciera wifi gratis. Ya bastante es lo que uno paga adicional con los impuestos.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobbyfrom Auckland

Strictly unprofessional, unprofessionally domestic

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was cold and when I requested them to turn the heating did nothing but just twitched their shoulders. The front desk was not helpful at all. When I asked where the Uffizi Gallery was, the staff said "I don't know." Come prepared by yourself about the information in Firenze/Florence. Staff was unprofessional to the maximum. If you want to ruin your time in this beautiful city, go here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger med perfekt gångavstånd till alla sevärdheter och shopping. Ligger endast ett par minuter från tågstationen. Minus är att det är väldigt lyhört och vi hade en busshållplats utanför fönstret som orsakade mycket väsen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pierrefrom France

Très bon emplacement mais hôtel un peu vétuste

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'emplacement de l'hôtel est son gros point fort! Situé juste à coté de la gare et à 2 pas du centre ville. Par contre l'hôtel est un peu trop vétuste, la salle de bain commune et les chambres mériteraient d'être rafraîchies. Problème également avec la climatisation qui ne peut pas être réglée comme on le souhaite (seul le gérant dispose de la télécommande et il faut lui demander pour changer la température...). Du coup on passe d'une nuit très fraiche à cause d'une clim un peu trop boostée à une nuit trop chaude lorsque l'on prend la décision de la débrancher complètement...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good experience overall.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Comfortable stay, friendly staff, our family slept well in comfortable beds. Would be even better if there was a wider range to eat at breakfast....no eggs or bacon!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Descent Dtay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just didn't like how they charged for WiFi and it was alot for it. Also it did not work properly either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rosefrom 中国杭州

居住舒适,方便出行

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
周围环境好,超市,景点,火车站都很方便,服务也不错,可以食物加热,但没有烧开水的茶壶
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenfrom Melb

Give it a miss

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the kind of hotel that makes you wonder if life is too short to stay in a miserable place while on holiday. The guy running it is rude, unhelpful, does not smile, and it seems to be 2 hotels in 1. I paid on one side and my room was on ten other. Shared bathrooms are filthy and constant slamming and banging of doors 24/7. Got no sleep both nights. It was near the train and cheap. But I will never stay anywhere like this again. Life is too short.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scarsissimo

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Personale scortese, attesa lunghissima per la pessima organizzazione. Non comment