Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabethfrom Patzcuaro, Mexico

Nice, peaceful stay in Firenze

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for three nights. The hotel was very quiet, being on a side street. Staff was attentive, breakfast mediocre. We like to walk so we didnt mind the time it took to walk to Centro.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom italia

albergo lontano del centro

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Cons: manca un asciuga capelli, gli asciugamani potrebbero essere di spugna, manca una tv, un piccolo frigo nella stanza.
Location: hotel lontano dal centro, nella zona non c'è nessuna attrazioni e andrebbe indicato come fare per raggiungere l'albergo con i mezzi pubblici.
ho avuto problemi per trovare l'albergo..un'ora a girare senza capire dove andare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

hotel accueillant, personnel gentil

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Les boissons froides et chaudes à disposition des clients
Cons: J'aurais aimé avoir plus de choix pour les boissons chaudes et pas que du the
Location: L'hotel est à 20 minutes environ de la gare de Florence et meme pas à 30 minutes des lieux principaux de la ville, le Duomo, Campanile, Baptistère etc
L'hotel est accueillant, le personnel gentil. Dommage pour la machine pour le cappuccino qui ne marchait pas et pour les autres hotes qui faisaient beaucoup de bruit tard la nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really just an overnight before we moved on.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: The staff's helpfulness.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Good bus access to the centre of Florence.
Staff were very thoughtful and helpful; took care of our bags, checked us in early, took us to airport. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Just what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Fine settimana a firenze in un grazioso hotel !!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: La cosa che ci è piaciuta è la freschezza di una casa d'epoca ...sembrava di essere a casa di un parente, di un caro parente.
Cons: Non saprei forse rinnoverei la biancheria
Location: Il centro è vicino ...a due passi ci sono i mezzi che portano in stazione e quindi a santa Maria Novella.
Consiglio questo hotel a chi vuole visitare Firenze in pochi minuti di autobus si può essere in centro lasciano l'auto nel grazioso giardino dell'hotel. La persona che vi accoglie e gentile e molto riservata, le camere sono in stile con la casa fresche e pulite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

Basic, adequate,beware of mosqitoes

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly hosts, nice coffee - 20 min walk to the main train station, but busses run every 8 minutes nearby. Smashed mosqitoes on walls and ceiling. If planning to do any major shopping we would recommend picking something closer to the center of Florence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B in Florence

Posted Jun 19, 2014
This B&B is a short (15 minutes) walk to the train station and the center of town. We had 4 people in the room and it was comfortable. The staff was very nice and the location was quiet. They also offer a very reasonable rate to take you to the train station and will store bags for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Locatin ottima per visitare Firenze.

Posted May 18, 2014
Consiglio Firenze Card,per chi vuole visitare gli innumerevoli punti di interesse,compressi i mezzi pubblici per 3 giorni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com