Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful service.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
I was given a key to an already occupied room and walked in at a very bad moment. When I brought the key to the desk, they acted as if I had done something wrong. No apology...just a lot of embarrassed guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Hotel was very clean, pool was closed and can clearly her people coughing all night in next room. But overall was a nice hotel. I would stay again if I had to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori from Crandall, GA

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Would definitely stay again if I'm ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TOMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitchell from Glen Cove

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel room was as nice as any higher end hotel. No problems at all. Lots of restaurants around. Hotel is one block off he main road which they dont tell you. So i passed it by and went a few miles down the road before heading back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from Irving, TX

Great time in Muscle Shoals

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great Inkeepers....especially impressed by the cleanliness and the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to sights

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Better than using GPS

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The people who worked there and the location was convenient.
Cons: The AC in the room was so very cold. If the closet doors were shut, the clothes inside were damp.
Location: AL Music Hall of Fame, Natchez Trace, FAME recording studio, Frank Lloyd Wright designed home, Helen Keller home junk/antique shops.
The hotel was very nice but what made it exceptional were the people behind the desk. One in particular helped me plan my touring route each day. I put away the gps I had brought and totally relied on her. . Being 66, female and traveling alone this was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Posizione comoda per muoversi.
Cons: Rinnovo dell'ambiente e colazione povera.
Hotel modello motel veramente povero e un po' trasandato, valido per un soggiorno di una sola notte.