Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sleeping comfort

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always we had a great stay at Comfort Suites. The beds and pillows were so comfortable and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Rooms, front desk staff, location, security
Cons: Elevator didn't work one day and the breakfast is less than appealing.
Location: Lots of great restaurants and bars very close and very easy to get just about anywhere in Florence/Muscle Shoals from here.
Breakfast could use some work, but the hotel overall is very nice and secure. Rooms are spacious and amenities are plentiful for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickiefrom Springville

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was great, rooms were clean, got a good night sleep and breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malcolm Pfrom Clearwater

Great hotel stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom Nashville

Very nice & comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean comfortable bedding Great shower Good breakfast This was all I needed and a prime example of why - as a Hilton Honors member- I find myself going away from overpriced Hampton's and more toward Comfort Inns & Suites Better value - similar comforts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good hotel for the money.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Price is very reasonable and staff is friendly
Cons: Breakfast needs to be improved a bit.
Location: Close to mall.
The hotel is adequate for the price they charge. Rooms are roomy and clean. Breakfast is served every morning which saves a lot of time. The only complaint I have about it is that the eggs and sausage are horrible! I think they just use frozen and microwave them because when I took a bite of the "round shaped" scrambled eggs, they were filled with water. Had to spit them out and made a waffle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's an average hotel. Staff was very pleasant.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Nice location, easy for parking.
Cons: The breakfast - horrible!
Location: Shopping close by. Lots of restaurants.
Not impressed with the morning breakfast. The eggs were definitely not fresh eggs. I had to politely spit them out and went to make a waffle. The sausage was just as bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dorothyfrom Mi

Great for a qick stop off.

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed with my two daughters and their sons. We had enough room for all of us. The room was clean and the breakfast was enough to fill them up until we got to Gulf Shores, our destination. We did not have time for the pool, which disappointed my younger grandson.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com