Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Duncansville PA

Security issues

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable, however upon returning from dinner our room door would not close due to dead bolt being stuck. Called the front desk three times before security came & said maintenance would have to fix it. No other rooms available so we were stuck in a room without a lock and spent a sleepless night. No one from maintenance ever showed up. Upon check out I requested an adjustment on my bill and they rudely stated that I booked through a third party so they could not reduce my bill. I would think that a hotel that does not care about their clients safety is not a very good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MOUSSA FALL from NEW YORK,NY

great,,and friendly stuff

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: everything,,price,stuff,,clean,,quite etc
nice hotel,,quite and friendly stuff,,but the only problem was the carpet,,,beside that,,everything was perfect,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe D from Brooklyn

Great stay

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was perfect location for our trip back to ny . the location was just right we checked in around 5;45 am leaving from florida at 10pm . just in time to have brkfst which i must say was excellant with an abundence of choices . I would stay there again and i would recommend to a friend. price was right beds were comfortable. rooms were clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Silverhair from Lexington GA

Nice hotel, close to the racetrack at Darlington

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Close to Darlington Raceway. and very comfortable. We were in a smoking room, but you could not tell it. Clean and comfy.
First time at this hotel chain, was very pleased with our stay. Love the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lelly from Bingley U.K

Brilliant breakfast and very friendly staff

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable one night stay. Staff extremely friendly. Gorgeous cookies in lobby. Exceptional breakfast. Highly recommended. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by zebweb from Virginia

Better than the norm

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were new to this chain and pleasantly surprised . It is good value and as head of the pack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob from Boston, MA

Good place for an over-night stay

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived the room we were assigned was not made up when we entered it. The receptionist told us she would have to come up to make it up for us as there were no other rooms available. When she didn't show after about 15 minutes, I went down to the desk and she had found another room two doors down that was available and clean, so we moved to it. That room was fine. She made up for it later however by recomending an excellent restaurant a block away that had the best ribs ever! Breakfast was included in the cost of the room and was very good for a buffet. Lots of choices. The hotel was quiet and away from traffic. Except for the beginning glitch, our stay was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benny Padgett from Florence SC

little far from customer location

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and secure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Light in Bathroom and entry way did not work which made it difficult to apply makeup and shave in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop on way home

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Nice hotel, easy access off I-95, fabulous breakfast and wonderful staff!