Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off 95

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: The out side and the location
Cons: Everything
Location: Off the highway
We just want to let you know that the Days Inn in Dillon,SC was not worth what we paid for. It was $72.75 Collected by Expedia, we have been using your service for a long time. We enjoy traveling. The room was not at all what we expected. Not for the money we paid! The Air conditioner was old, It made a lot of noise. The carpet was old & Dirty. The Bed was On a slant. The person at the front desk was very nice! We feel we paid top dollar for a good nights sleep and we were "Ripped Off"! Michelle Cosgrove
1 out of 5
by Margaret from Pleasantville, N.J.

The hotel room smelled like bleach. We had to move

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: The location
Cons: It needs work and new furniture.
Location: The location was fine, shopping, resturants, I-95
The room should not have been rented in the first place. I was very disappointed in a DAYS INN. That hotel should be close until the people that is running it get it in better shape. I paid good money for staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Good places to eat within walking distance

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although it was only one night, checkin and checkout was quick and easy, especially appreciated by a wet, tired motorcycle traveler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from New Jersey

Taking my son back to school in Conway, SC.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Close to the highway.
Cons: You need to have a better breakfast offering.
Morning clerk was barely audible. Breakfast was a joke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, PA

Not pleased with accommodations

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Reunion 5 from Dillon, SC

Low Quality of sevice, dirty room and pool

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would not stay at this hotel again. The room had mildew in the bathroom. The floor was not vacuum and dirt was on the floor. The sheet had worn places on them that look like nasty spots. I felt so uncleaned in the room. The pool had yellow water in it. They eventually lock the gate to the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by vjb hdson from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was professional and very helpful - rooms in need of update...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luo21042 from baltimore md

worst experience ever

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
headboard of the bed drop off at 3am!
3 out of 5
by Jan

Days Inn Hotel - Unorganized

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The rooms need to be upgraded and cleaner!
Location: I was surprised, they had a Walmart, Dollar Tree, etc., down the road.
When we arrived, our room was not correct, we requested non-smoking two months in advance, the room wreeked with cigarette smoke, went to the front desk to correct problem, they seemed to be very unorganized trying to decide which room to put us in, didn't have available what I had orginally selected, which was a king size, it worked out we got a queen double, which was much cleaner and smelled better. It appears one side is better equipped than the other, we were surprised! Were they saving the better rooms for special guests or what?!!!. If I had to stay again, I would request room 206, other than that, no I will not return.