Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aceptable.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Aceptable. Cerca del Duomo. Personal amable. Hablan español.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good location and friendly staff. Needs updating.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a good location about a 10-15 minute walk to the Duomo. The breakfast was quite good. Staff were friendly and helpful. I did not hear any street noise as my room faced a courtyard; however, I could clearly hear the elevator doors slam open and close as my room was right nest to the elevator. The water pressure and temperature was terrible in the shower. It slowly came out and did not maintain a warm temperature. The rooms could be updated as they looked a bit dingy and I could feel the springs in the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel con encanto

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: muy comodo y muy bien situado
Cons: demasiado tiempo de espera para coger el ascensor (solo hay uno)
Location: buena ubicacion , muy cerca de la Galeria de la Academia y a pocos minutos del Duomo. Restaurantes interesantes en las inmediaciones
hotel pequeño, decorado con buen gusto y con unas amplias habitaciones y personal muy amable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vicino al centro

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Hotel tutto sommato ok se confrontato ai prezzi di altri, però alcune cose non vanno. Bagno scomodo e ricambi di sapone inesistenti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Akiyafrom パリ 仏国

良い

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
良い
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roxiefrom California

Goood choice steps away from the congestion

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked being away from the congestion of the tourist area - but still close to the sights. Good restaurants nearby that are not filled with tourists. #17 bus stops right in front and it comes from the train station. The front desk staff is very helpful. The breakfast is a little sparse - but adequate. Safe and clean. They had a safe deposit box in the room. It's in an old building - once a family home so don't expect the rooms to be all the same. It was a good choice for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉

寒さに強い人にお勧めのホテル

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: 受付の細身のショートカット女性の迅速な対応とレストランのウェーターの気配り。
Cons: エアコンの温度調整の改善。リネン担当者全員の再教育。サービス業であることを叩き直しの必要性。
Location: ローケーションについてはまあまあ。
エアコン20度で滞在中冷房。就寝時にありったけの衣服を着ても寒くて冷凍庫の中にいるようで全然眠れなかった。風邪を引いた。コーヒーカップは前日の口紅がついたまま。トイレの便器も未清掃。トイレットペーパーがゼロの日があり。受付の女性の対応は大変良かったが、部屋のリネン担当者全ての質が最悪だった。バスタオルや足ふきマットも使用後のものをバスタブから出して畳み直しただけの日があった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roxanafrom Southampton, UK

Good location

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently situated at 10 min walk from train station and close to city center. The place was very clean and staff very helpful but the hotel could use some refurbishment. Overall a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gassiefrom New Zealand

Overall Top of the Line - very friendly

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at Hotel De La Pace was fantastic and the front of house exceptional. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay and would recommend the Hotel to others. Knowledge of Florence and the attractions was great and practical. Very good value and great place to stay. Thankyou.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com