Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, and breakfast
Cons: Mattress
Location: 10 minute walk to main area. Easy walk
Location, service, and condition were all great. Booked a 2 bedroom suite. The only negatives were the unfunctioning air conditioning in the main bedroom and stiffness of the mattress. The second bedroom was very comfortable (both the air and mattresses). Would stay again, but would ask to be relocated if our room had the same mattress. Staff was excellent and breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hotel bien placé avec parking

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Accueil style "ancien" parking propreté
Cons: le coffre fort ne fonctionnait pas petit dejeuner bien mas sans plus
Location: à 20' a pied du Duomo et du centre ville
à 15 minutes à pied du centre ville , parking pour laisser la voiture Personnel acceuillant grande chambre pour 3 personnes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage, Service, Ausstattung
Location: 15min von der Altstadt entfernt
Kleines, familiäres Hotel, zentrumsnah gelegen, daher ideal für einen Aufenthalt auf den Spuren der Medici.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesca from La Spezia

Ottimo albergo

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati molto bene.Camera pulitissima, personale cordiale,posizione perfetta per le nostre esigenze (concerto al Palamandela) La zona è tranquilla anche di notte. Ha parcheggio interno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Complimentary continental breakfast. And the location was close to family I was viisting while in Florence.
Cons: I prefer pillows and beds that are a little more plush than what I had in my room.
Location: I could walked to the open-air market and Supermarket in 10-15 minutes, and to the Florence Centre in 20 minutes.
The hotel is in walking distance to many cafes, restaurants, and attractions yet in a fairly quiet neighborhood. The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The room I selected was small, but fit my needs since I was traveling alone. This property was a great choice for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arum from 부산

좋아요

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
작은호텔이지만넘좋아요 직원들도넘친절하고 역도가깝고
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arum from 부산

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
역이랑도가깝고직원분들완전짱입니다~ 대부분영어를잘못알아듣지만ㅋ아침일찍출발해서조식못먹을뻔햇는데챙겨가겟다고말햇더니ㅋㅋ정말다담아주시더라고요ㅋ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

レンタカーの人にはお勧めです。

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: 観光地から近かった点。駐車代が無料だったこと。
Cons: 一方通行が多いので。ホテルが見つかりにくかった点。
Location: 主なところは歩いて回れました。ドーモ、橋等
ローマからレンタカーで行ったがスタッフの対応はよかった。翌朝も車預けて観光を楽しむことができました。 朝の飲み物がカプチーノでよかったが、パン以外のものがもう少しあるといいなと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Good hotel and location. One if the few with a car park