Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashua, NH

Good place to visit Florence by car.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located on the border of ZTL and has a free private parking. Walking time to Venice center attractions is 15-20 minutes. The room was clean, the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel with free parking

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Being able to park our car, good value
We picked hotel as we wanted to be able to park our brand new car with us rather than a multi-storey or chance street parking. In fact the hotel was a little too far out for this unfit middle aged lady (56) and to add that walk onto what is already a city where you do a lot of walking was too much. Probably should have investigated buses or taxis. Our room was on the ground floor and although had a high ceiling, it was very dark and felt a little 'cell' like. We were only sleeping there for 2 nights so it wasn't really an issue. Good breakfast choice in the morning. Friendly staff. Good value when you consider we could park the car, but I think I would rather have been nearer the centre and risked an off-site car park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Great hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This hotel had everything we could ask for and more. The staff was great, the room wonderful, and breakfast was good as well. The only thing that could be considered a downside is that it's a bit away from the city center, so was a decent walk to the hotel at the end of the day. But we actually appreciated this walk and distance from the commotion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pisa

Bell'hotel a poca distanza dall'Artemio Franchi

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: location, pulizia
Cons: i sanitari un po' "datati" e qualche poastrella di troppo rotta
Location: come già detto, vicino Campo di Marte e stadio
Abbiamo dormito solo una notte in questo albergo. La stanza era pulita e dotata di tutto ció di cui necessitavamo. Aria condizionata regolabile e ben funzionante, bagno pulito e in ordine. Forse un po' "antico" ma funzionale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, and breakfast
Cons: Mattress
Location: 10 minute walk to main area. Easy walk
Location, service, and condition were all great. Booked a 2 bedroom suite. The only negatives were the unfunctioning air conditioning in the main bedroom and stiffness of the mattress. The second bedroom was very comfortable (both the air and mattresses). Would stay again, but would ask to be relocated if our room had the same mattress. Staff was excellent and breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hotel bien placé avec parking

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Accueil style "ancien" parking propreté
Cons: le coffre fort ne fonctionnait pas petit dejeuner bien mas sans plus
Location: à 20' a pied du Duomo et du centre ville
à 15 minutes à pied du centre ville , parking pour laisser la voiture Personnel acceuillant grande chambre pour 3 personnes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel , propre et bon service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage, Service, Ausstattung
Location: 15min von der Altstadt entfernt
Kleines, familiäres Hotel, zentrumsnah gelegen, daher ideal für einen Aufenthalt auf den Spuren der Medici.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Delfim from Horta

Uma estadia agradável

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simpático com atendimento de qualidade. Bom pequeno almoço e para quem tem carro, excelente localização, pois está fora da ZTL e tem estacionamento gratuito, mas suficientemente perto do centro para ir a pé. Recomendo vivamente.