Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Albergo tranquillo tra due parchi

Posted May 11, 2015
Bella esperienza in quest'albergo a un quarto d'ora di camminata dal Duomo: ottima colazione con brioches yogurt succo e cappuccino/tè/caffè ecc., spaziosa e graziosa camera dal soffitto alto e concierge proprio simpatico. Si trova a pochi passi da due parchi, quello accanto alla Fortezza da Basso e quello di piazza dell'Indipendenza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 京都

天井が高く昔の建物に住んでみた気分

Posted Apr 9, 2015
とにかくフロントのおじいさんがとても良い人で、この人に会えるならまた泊まりたいと思うホテルでした。駅から近く、徒歩圏で殆ど見たい所も見れました。 シャワーの出もよく、広いし、他のものも最低限は揃っています。夜も人通りが少ない一本外れた通りなので、静かでした。 朝食も用意して待っていてくれていました。また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great hotel on quiet street!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We loved staying at Delle Camelie. It was a short walk from the bus stop and from all the sights we wanted to see. Antonio was a gracious host and very knowledgeable about Florence. His restaurant recommendations were spot on, and he was always available for questions. Breakfast was served in a room off the lobby and we had a selection of rolls and croissants, as well as yogurt, coffee and juice each day. There was a large spread of jams, nutella, butter and cream cheese, too. We were well fed every morning. When I go back to Florence I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TSUTOMUfrom 宮城県

フレンドリー!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
気さくなご主人、フロントの方々もフレンドリーで楽しく過ごせました。毎日の朝食での1杯サービス(2杯)のエスプレッソで活力が出ました。また、フィレンツェに行った時に過ごしたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cagliari

A due passi dai monumenti che volevo vedere.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Un soggiorno breve per una città che merita maggior tempo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christianfrom France -Toulouse

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charme désuet d'inspiration traditionnelle. Chambre très propre, silencieuse sur l'arrière cour, quartier très tranquille et bourgeois. Personnel très agréable, et un patron qui parle bien le français, Fiez vous à ses adresses de restaurant, surtout le Guelfa. Séjour très agréable du 5 au 12 octobre. Hotel à 20mn à pied du Dome, du Palozzo Vechio, de tous les bâtiments à visiter absolument. Hôtel à 10mn de la gare routière et ferroviaire qui permet d'aller rapidement à Sienne (compter 1h30 en bus)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Italian bathrooms....

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beware of the single room with no shower stall ... Just a shower head. Water get every where but floor drain works well. The bedette (sp) quite ironic and useless in light of this. The morning host is very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle upon Tyne

Great Budget Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: As above .
Cons: Maybe a hot option for breakfast
Location: The Dumo,and Uffizi museum ,Santa Maria Novella,lots of restaurants and bars .
Within easy walking distance if the station and tourist sites .In quiet steer .Manager and staff helpful and friendly . Tick all the boxes in a budget hotel . Continental breakfast sets you up for the day .Hot powerful shower .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon albergo

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, pulito e personale molto gentile