Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Quiet, conveniently located near public transit. Private parking with an added cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

A superb hotel 15 mins from Station

Posted May 17, 2015
LOCATION: 15 mins from the station by bus... most tourist spots are also easily accessible by bus... bus tickets available at the hotel STAFF: extremely professional... gave us all the required infromation as soon as we reached FOOD: good options in breakfast ROOM: good clean room... decent wifi OVERALL: an excellent budget hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chieti

discreto hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: Dal bagno fuoriusciva un odore intenso e un po' sgradevole che si è manifestato sempre. Letto matrimoniale formato da due materassi singoli!
La posizione dell'hotel è un po' nascosta e non è facile da trovare. In generale ha rispettato le aspetattive. I locali e la camera erano ben puliti. La colazione è stata eccellente, squisita ed abbondante! Dal bagno fuoriusciva un odore intenso un po' sgradevole che siè manifestato anche òa mattina seguente. Il letto matrimoniale era formato da due materassi singoli e questo lo rende un po' comodo!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel etwas außerhalb der Altstadt

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Das Personal war freundlich, die Zimmer sauber und das Bett sehr bequem (relativ harte Matratze). W-Lan inklusive obwohl nicht im Internet angegeben
Cons: Keine deutschen Fernsehsender, Frühstücksbuffet nicht besonders reichhaltig (für italienische Verhältnisse aber normal)
Location: 20 Minuten mit dem Bus zum Hauptbahnhof. In der Umgebung nicht viel los (aber auch keine weuteren Infos eingeholt), daher aber auch relativ ruhig.
Meine Freundin und ich waren im März für 3 Tage in Florenz und hatten dafür drei Übernachtungen im Doppelzimmer mit Frühstück im Diva-Hotel gebucht. Die Einrichtung ist sehr schlicht und versprüht keinen besonderen Charme. Da wir aber sowieso nur die Nacht und den Morgen dort verbracht hatten, war das vollkommen ausreichend. Es gab keine wirklich negativen Auffälligkeiten, aber ebenso nichts besonderes zu loben. Grundsolides Hotel für einen Städtetrip mit guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen Scotland

Long Weekend

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Hotel was ideally situated for our needs. Staff were very friendly.
Cons: There are no tea making facilities in the room. Unfortunately we arrived at midnight due to a delay in our flight. A cup of tea would have been nice.
Hotel is situated on the out skirts of the town, which is really handy for the airport when leaving. 15 Euros by Taxi, 15 minutes to get their. Bus stop into town is only about a 3 minute walk, with a regular service. Cost 4 Euros return. Ticket can be purchased at reception. Breakfast is continental and more than adequate. A number of Pizza restaurants are with easy walking distance of the Hotel. We visited in December so things were quite in the town. Did not have to queue to enter any attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Genieten in Florence

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We zijn voor drie doordeweekse dagen in Florence geweest. Het hotel ligt buiten het centrale deel vd stad echter met de stadsbus halte om de hoek die om de 10 minuten rijdt geen probleem. Personeel is vriendelijk en beleefd. Kamer is ruim,schoon en fris. Kortom wen prima hotel voor een korte stedentrip naar Florence. Hou je van vis dan is restaurant Da Settimo ook van harte aanbevolen. 10 minuten loopafstand vh.hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Süddeutschland

Sehr gutes Preis-, Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Das Hotel liegt am Stadtrand, mit guter Busanbindung ins Zentrum, Tickets können am Empfang erworben werden. Es ist einfach und funktional ausgestattet, trotzdem haben die Zimmer Atmosphäre und es ist absolut sauber. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig, der Kaffee schmeckt gut, das Personal ist freundlcih und hilfsbereit. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort logieren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich

Convenient, low cost, clean hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Price (value for money), room facilities, cleanliness, staff helpfulness, good breakfast.
Cons: It's just fine.
Location: Hotel is located north west of the historic centre and would be very handy for the airport. (We flew from Pisa, so no help for us!).
Stayed for 2 nights with my daughter. Our rooms were clean, well equipped and comfortable. The staff on the front desk were extremely helpful and friendly. The location is a couple of miles from the historic centre but the cheap, frequent bus (route 22) goes from very nearby to just round the corner from the Duomo, so no problem at all. The (inclusive) breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC, Canada

Decent and safe for a short stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, reception and bar/restaurant hours.
Cons: Better bedding.
Location: A handful of small cafes, food cart and convenience store in that block.
Stayed one night before an early flight. Five minute drive to airport. Hotel facility was safe and clean but very basic. Hotel was quieter than the others that I stayed in in Italy, made for a great sleep. Well priced for budget accomodation. Staff at the hotel were kind and helpful. Appreciated their 24 hour food and beverage service, they were able to make me cappuccinos at 3 am before leaving! Location would not be good if you were staying long term and wanted to see the sights downtown. Somewhat industrial area, little to see and do in the area. The 24 hour reception desk and informative polite and welcoming staff made my stay pleasant and efficient.