Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful safe hotel close to the train station

Posted Apr 2, 2015
I stayed here for two nights on my own and had a wonderful time. The area is safe and the hotel staff were always there, always pleasant and helpful and the room was lovely.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

propreté

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
pas propre du tout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Genova

buon compromesso prezzo/confort

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: posizione e persolale
Cons: arredi e rumorosità
Location: vicino alla stazione, di fronte al centro congressi ed alla sede della Fiera di Firenze, a 10/15 min a piedi dal centro.
buon servizio del personale, ottima posizione vicino alla stazione al centro congressi e al exp, ma anche al centro, con 10/15 minuti. un po rumoroso soprattutto dovuto alla presenza dei capolinea dei mezzi pubblici nella via.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rolf Karlsen from Gladsaxe

Venligt og afslappet hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Vi havde et superophold. Personalet var meget venligt, omend tempoet jo er lidt italiensk. Værelset fungerede fint - det samme gjorde wifi, og man bor i gåafstand til byen, så det fungerede perfekt. Vi vil varmt anbefale dette lille hotel, hvis man ikke forventer luksus på værelserne, men bare et rent hyggeligt sted at sove.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Very central to train station and all major sites, Duomo, market, etc. Hotel is old and can be better maintained, but rooms are air conditioned, shower has a door (two things not to be taken for granted), and staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan H from Morecambe

Very basic; but what an elevator!

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
Our needs are simple, and that is exactly what this hotel provides. It's the first time I've stayed in a building that contains three hotels. This is obviously a converted apartment building. The lift was built over 85 years ago and is worth staying here just to experience it. The breakfast in either you have the croissant or you don't, but the neighbourhood is brilliant, and right next to the station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by nkim from korea

서비스좋아요

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
서비스가 좋았다 하지만 여자가 있기엔 로마는 무서운동네인것같다
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels
Boa localização, bom atendimento, porém é instalado num prédio muito antigo onde existem outros hotéis e cursos de idiomas. O elevador e do tempo da pedra!!!