Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to florence

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Parkjng
Location: The city of fLorence and pisa
Small family run hotel very friendly family run hotel. Always ready to help, and eager to please the customer. clean rooms decent breakfast only drawback parking was hard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Domenico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marcofrom arezzo

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel nuovissimo ben curato a gestione familiare offre tuttavia tutti i confort di un business hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parla. (Madrid)

bonito y bien situado cerca de Florencia

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: El personal, el desayuno y la decoración.
Cons: está bien así
Personal muy agradable. Cerca de Florencia. Llegamos tarde y nos atendieron sin problemas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Colefrom Essex

Good hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for what we wanted as a stopping point
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amyfrom London

Very helpful owner

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 3 nights in July exploring the beautiful Tuscany region. Compare to the bigger cities in the area such as Florence, the hotel rate is much more reasonable. Owner will go a long way to help with their customers, we try to book some tickets by phone but as we do not speak Italian, it was difficult. In the end, the owner kindly called for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Helmstedt,Niedersachsen

Sehr schönes sauberes Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Die Zimmeraufteilung und die vorhandene Terasse
Cons: Keine Verbesserung
Location: Von hier kann man Ausflüge unternehmen,bis Firenenze. Oder auch in der Nähe gibt es genug Sehenswürdigkeiten
Das Hotel ist sehr schön und sauber. Der Service ist sehr gut. Das Frühstücksbuffet war gut. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers war sehr gut .Wir waren mit einem kleinen Hund dort und es gab keine Schwierigkeiten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arineifrom Curitiba - Brasil

Precisa de um pouco de manutenção

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Atendimento excelente porém algumas janelas estavam quase caindo. O café é bom. Lugar calmo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

Super sted, og rigtig sød personale

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Stedet og den hjælpsome personale
Location: Vi besøgte Firenze.... FANTASTIK
Vi brugt den til en god overnatning, super sted og dejligt stille