Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: Within minutes walking distance to the museums.
Great location, very helpful front desk staff. Close to all of the museums.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Super modern hotel right at Ponte Vecchio

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Staff, art, room size and modern comforts -- 5 star quality.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: One block form the Ponte Vecchio; and two blocks from the Ufizzi Palace museum. great people watching right out the window.
We stayed for only one night but immediately noticed the artwork inside, and the extensive whimsical modern statues outside. The friendly staff welcomed us with a bottle of Prosecco (it was our honeymoon) and also a free drink voucher at an affiliated restaurant located right on the Arno with a view of the Ponte Vecchio. The room was upgraded, beautiful and clean; and the staff was very helpful with a suggestion for a family operated casual Italian restaurant nearby, where the veal was fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by susana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A great find in Florence

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel location is exceptional, the service was most helpful the rooms new and comfortable. We have stayed in several hotels in Florence and this one is the bst for the money and location. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Apart from the cost of breakfast, all excellent. Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos E B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Loved everything about this Boutique Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The Staff was attentive, extremely polite and helpful...The Hotel is clean, crisp and very stylish.
Cons: Not much to improve, I honestly could not point out a thing
Amazing staff! Great breakfast! Great Bar! We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by zannen

突然ホテル変更

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
electric problemとやらで宿泊当日に別のホテルに行けと言われました。うつったホテルは清潔で問題なかったのですが、なんのdiscountもありませんでした。別のホテルをとっていただいていただけマシかもしれませんが、、、