Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oslo

hotellet ligger meget sentralt til det meste .hote

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: allt var lagt tilrette for vårt opphold på hotellet.så hotellet vil bli anbefalt til våre venner .
frokosten var fantasisk i fine omgivelser.takterassen var et stort pluss med god utsikt til det historiske gamlebyen. fint å nyte en drink her etter en dag med mange opplevelser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montevideo

Good experience

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Good location in Florence. Great breakfast . Staff very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location and staff helpfulness
Cons: Breakfast. A little more variety and cooked bacon.
Staff was very pleasant. Upgraded our room upon arrival. Very clean. Walking distance to all sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Posizione centralissima

Posted Feb 6, 2015
bellissimo albergo in posizione centralissima. Ci è stata assegnata una camera deluxe nonostante avessimo prenotato una economy e dobbiamo dire che la camera era perfetta, pulitissima con bagno stupendo e letto veramente comodo. Consigliatissimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport Beach, CA

Old World Elegance

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Like just the way it is.
Location: Yellow Bar next door is a good pizzeria. Bargello just across the street, and Duomo a short walk. Very convenient location.
When I lived in Florence, passed by this hotel many times thinking how nice it would be to stay there. Great staff, comfy rooms, excellent breakfast, but moreover, great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo

Central heating problems.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Central heating. For such a pricey hotel they should have a better breakfast, with prosciutto crudo, for instance.
Location: Great location.
First they tried to give us a room aside one that was being refurbished, it was quite noisy, we rejected it. Then the central heating was not working properly in the first day. In the last night the central heating was too strong and we had to sleep in another room. Nice location but overpriced. I will not stay with them anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rutendofrom zimbabwe

amazing

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul turkey

Nice hotel with good location a little noisy

Posted Jan 17, 2015
This is my second time in this hotel. Rooms are clean front desk is nice and helpful. Unfortunately there was too much noise outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katefrom 香港

很舒適的酒店

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
位置很好,方便去景點,房間有窗,不會感到焗促!值得住!服務員很好!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com