Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Basso costo

Posted May 18, 2015
Il prezzo basso ha un motivo, la pulizia è buona ma l'accoglienza e i servizi lasciano a desiderare. Le porte sono vecchie e chiudono male, per non parlare del bagno con una porta di accesso più simile ad un'anta di armadio che ad una porta. Colazione molto cara e povera, fatela al bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susanne from Holstebro

perfekt belliggenhed

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Værten taler fint engelsk, og er meget imødekommende. Beskrivelsen af, hvordan man tjekker ind er mangelfuld og misvisende. Mere tydelig markering på dørklokke ville være ønskelig. Værelset og badet fint uden at være prangende. Kun 5 minutters gang til domkirken/centrum. Gratis p-plads i nærheden. WIFI ikke tilgængelig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nice

Hôtel proche du centre

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Un petit hotel bien pratique, proche du centre de florence et d'un parking publique. Le personnel vous apporte le petit déjeuner dans la chambre. Le seule inconvénient c'est qu'il faut appeler sur place la première fois pour qu'il vous ouvre, car il n'y a aucune plaque pour la sonnette. Je le recommande pour passer un bon séjour
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hospitality

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of the owners and cost was very reasonable.
Cons: The shower was small in the first room we had...very small.
Location: A short walk to all of what Florence has to offer.
The couple who ran the guest house was wonderful. Very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean. Private bathroom in each room, which was great. I would happily recommend this guest house!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Erittäin hyvä hinta-laatusuhde reppumatkailijoille

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Siisti huone ja puhtaat liinavaatteet, mainio sänky. Dr. Raucci oli erittäin kohtelias isäntä, saimme tullessa kylmät oluet, illalla kahvit ja lähtiessä pullon proseccoa. Italialaista vieraanvaraisuutta parhaimmillaan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel aviv

Posted Jun 26, 2014
we arrived to florence in the evening. the hotel is in the middle of the center and it is wonder full. since the hotel is near the old synagogue it is a very safe place. The rooms are great, the bathroom and showers are lard and in superb condition. the owner is really friendly, helped us in fiding places in florence and offered us free espresso capsules and beer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hosts, great location

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The warmth of our greeting and care given by our hosts. Quite accommodating!
Cons: Stronger internet signal to reach inside of the rooms. More precise directions on where to catch bus outside of train station and which direction.
Location: Everything is within walking distance. Shopping, cathedrals, restaurants....it's all there including the train station and local bus service.
We were greeted by our lovely hosts with enthusiasm! We had traveled from Rome via train, then caught the bus. However, be sure to catch the bus going in the right direction! The accommodations are within a mile or so from the station. Our room was large and quiet. Our hosts went out of their way to give us information and ensure we were quite comfortable. Coffee is available to make at your convenience and breakfast is standard European continental. You do need to be aware that you must carry your luggage up a few flights of stairs, but not a bother if you take your time. It is not actually a "guest house" by American standards, but a room within the family's residence down the hall as all B & B's in Italy are. Internet is available at all times. Our host speaks very good English which is quite helpful! The location to anything is superb for Florence and everything is within walking distance. I felt like I was at home and would definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014