Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Downtown Convenience

Posted Feb 3, 2015
For Florence it is on the upper side for quality. It also is very conveniently located. Nice amenities and clean. However they did have one negative we didn't like. The "disposable" plates that they used for breakfast had obviously been washed and reused. You could tell by the marks left on the foam plates. Either buy new disposable plates or serve on reusable plates but don't reuse disposable plates.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Mcalester

No housekeeping service

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 3 nights. One day, housekeeping never showed up. We left at 930 am and got back at 9 pm. The beds werent made, no clean towels, no coffee. The front desk could only offer " i dont know why they didnt clean your room". I wont stay there again and dont recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Coaling AL

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful, which is why we chose this hotel for a third year in a row. The only thing negative was the bed was much softer than we like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

I really really like that bed.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Big, beautiful and comfortable bed. Nice sized well done bathroom. I also really liked that the hotel included literature about the region and town.
Cons: Nothing needs improving.
Location: The hotel is on the main road with the bridge over the river. Close to restaurants and shops, and the Rosenbaum house, which we visited.
The hotel is easy to find, and easy to get to. The staff were great - very friendly and helpful. I really love that big bed! The room itself was not especially big, but it was easily big enough, and well laid out: a good useful desk, nice TV and of course, the great bed. Did I say I really liked the bed? The bathroom was also spacious and modern - I got some ideas from it for redoing ours at home, in fact. The room was also nice and quiet, which isn't the case for all hotels we've stayed at. Breakfast (included) was varied and sufficient. Again, the staff was excellent. We had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is definitely my favorite pick of places to stay in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay had a great time with family