Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Audra from Memphis, TN

Nice, quiet, great staff

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our suite was clean, comfortable, everything worked. The staff was very helpful. At about 1am an alarm in another unoccupied room went off; we called the front desk and the clerk must have literally run to turn it off. Everyone was very nice and even the pool area was extremely clean. Good breakfast too.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Good Afternoon Audra, Thank you for the detailed review. We appreciate the time you took to let us know how we are doing in providing excellent customer service to our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Glenda Roach from Columbia, Tn

outstanding hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was large very clean and well apointed. Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. Entire hotel was very clean, the breakfast was tasty and the gravey and bisquits was very good.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Good Afternoon Glenda Roach, Thank you very much for the 'outstanding' review of the property. The entire staff is pleased to hear they were able to make another guest's stay more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard B from TN

Black Friday trip

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very convenient to area shopping atractions. Also the breakfast buffet was very nice. I will stay here again. RB
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Good afternoon Richard B, I wanted to thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of the Express Start Breakfast bar. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LeeLee from Atlanta, GA

Great convenience location

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Quiet. I did not hear the other guess in the hallway or outside!!!
Cons: Add outside pool
Location: Boat on the Tennessee river, attend the WC Handy fesival, shop, eat, TVA Dam and National parks
Room were very quiet and comfrontable. Best breakfast ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by terry from Chicago, IL

Excellent Service

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. I will definitely will pick this hotel if I am in this town in the future, Very friendly customer service at the front desk and other hotel members. Top-notch Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angie C from Grafton IL

Must stay!

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vladimir from Pembroke Pines

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I truly enjoyed my stay at this property. It was three of us in town for a funeral and this hotel far exceeded my expectation. Amazing breakfast buffet that was a great addition to the hotel. Beds were comfortable and all the other amenities great. Highly recommended to stay here and would stay here again