Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GUSTAVO Hfrom Salvador

duas estrelas

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Falta muito para merecer três estrelas. O Atendimento é bom, assim como a localização.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff. Very sweet hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely, warm staff. Great breakfast. Clean, cosy room. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2 notti coppia

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Abbiamo trascorso 3 giorni a Firenze e 2 notte in questo hotel La posizione è ottima, 8 minuti dalla stazione dei treni e 10 dal centro. La camera era pulita nella norma, forse il secondo giorno potevano farlo con più attenzione. La colazione è gradevole, forse un'offerta leggermente scarsa, ma comunque sufficiente. Il personale cortese, anzi consiglio vivamente di fare due chiacchiere con il titolare e farsi dare due indicazione sui posti dove mangiare e visitare! Nel complesso un rapporto qualità prezzo discreto, potrei tornarci.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morenafrom Feltre Belluno

Soggiorno a Firenze

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo passato due notti in questo hotel, bellissimo: la sua posizione e' ottima per chi come noi voleva vedere le bellezze di firenze, la camera era spaziosa ed accogliente con una vista meravigliosa sulla cupola del duomo.Il personale cortese come del resto lo sono i toscani.Lo consiglio a tutti.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parvekkeella sai tupakoida ja tupakansavu kulkeutui huoneeseen asti. Kylpyhuone oli todella ahdas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor, MI

Decent but smells like an ashtray

Posted Sep 11, 2014
So, I wanted to stay somewhere more classically European. I loved the old elevator and stairs up to our room. My travel mate was not so impressed and labelled this place a hole. I thought it had charm, though it reeks of cigarette smoke (as did most of Europe in my opinion). I would only steer you away if you like a more modern hotel or have pretentious tastes. Otherwise, give it a try.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Location is great, room a bit old

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is very helpful, location is great, price is fair. The rooms are quite old though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom padova

posizione ottima

Posted Aug 25, 2014
non ho nulla di negativo da dire a parte la struttura un po' datata ma tutto in ordine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vbfrom le puy

Correct

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
La climatisation ne fonctionnait peu ou pas, avec une chaleur étouffante, obligé de dormir en courant d'air.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good as expected

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Bath room is really narrown and small , no holder for soap or shampoo in the shower room . Breakfast start at 8 am which is really not good enough .