Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A parte qualche piccola pecca è buono

Posted May 5, 2015
Se cercate un hotel di classe di certo non potete soggiornare qui, però se siete giovani e comunque vi sapete accontentare è perfetto. Il personale è veramente gentile e super disponibile e per quanto riguarda la pulizia non ho nulla da ridire. Anche la posizione è ottima. L'unica pecca è che il condizionatore non funzionava e il fon è fiacco. Altra cosa che non mi è piaciuta è che il letto matrimoniale era fatto da due letti singoli. Per il resto è perfetto.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sydney, nsw

Posted Mar 2, 2015
- bathroom very old and run down -blankets were dirty and old -room very cold- poor air conditioning -bed was uncomfortable -clogged bathroom sink
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sad but True

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel provides good hot water facility but little else in the bathroom such as NO hooks for clothes in the bathroom !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisafrom Madrid, Spain

Not bad hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was satisfactory. We were travelling around for a week in Italy. In this price range it was better than average but not fantastic. We didn't have the breakfast which was offered at 5 euros a day. The reception staff were nice. The room was clean. The area was fine. We loved the pizzeria around the corner. It was easy to get to the centre on foot with a bit of a walk. We found the hot water in the shower was hit or miss. The wifi was supposed to only work in the lobby but we were able to use it most of the time in our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

춥고 시끄러운 모텔스러운 호텔

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: 컴플레인에도 조금도 기분나빠하는 기색없이 끝까지 저희 입장에서 생각해주시고 배려하려 노력하는 직원들의 태도에 감동받았습니다.
Cons: 객실 방음이 무언가 조취가 필요해보였습니다.
데스크에 계시던 직원분께서 정말 친절해서 기대 많이 하고 객실에 올라갔는데 방음이 제대로 되지 않는지 옆 방 기침소리가 들리고 밤이 되자 온갖 밖의 잡음들이 그대로 들려왔습니다 겨울에 방문했는데 히터 겸 에어컨으로 쓰는 기계가 고장나 히터를 아예 틀지 못했습니다 담요를 더 가져다 주거나 방을 옮겨준다고 직원분께서 최선을 다해주셨는데 방의 청결상태를 보니 다른 방도 비슷할 것 같고, 담요의 상태도 미덥지 못해 가져간 옷을 껴입고 잤습니다.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Primo del 'Anno con ventilatore!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Albergo molto freddo, non funzionava il termosifone nel bagno, il condizionatore bloccato, solo con copriletto, mancavano coperte, senza televisore, bide' tutto attappato. Dopo una dura discussione ci hanno cambiato la camera, forse per ospiti speciali ma sempre molto fredda. Abbiamo segnalato in mattinata, si sono cambiati tre amministratori e nessuno ha lasciato nota all'altro. La prossima volta contiamo sul Vs controllo severo. Distinti saluti. Gabellone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo rispetto al centro e in zona servita.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Avevo timore, viste le precedenti recensioni. Alcune molto negative. Tuttavia la stanza era pulita e ordinata. Aspetto fondamentale, tanto più se rapportato al prezzo.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ivana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul

중앙역에서 가까움. 위치 편리. 청결

Posted Oct 13, 2014
직원도 친절하고 호텔 위치도 좋고 청결도 우수 가격도 적당 만족스러운 호텔이였음 조식은 추가안해도 호텔옆에 맛난 식당이 있어 이용하기 좋다. 호텔 옆에 중국식당이 있어 편리했음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel liegt sehr zentral und ist "ok" -

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Frühstück ist vollkommen ungenügend. Ganz schlechte Brötchen vom Vortag !!! Nach 9 Uhr überhaupt keine Brötchen mehr da. Keine Wurst, kein Schinken
Location: Zentrale Lage, kurze Entfernungen für einen Kulturtrip.
Bis auf das Frühstück alles ok. Freundlicher Empfang.