Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom castel giorgio

Grazioso hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Personale gentilissimo e molto disponibile. A due passi dalla stazione.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel sans prétention mais bien situé

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est très bien situé pour rayonner dans Florence et les principaux sites d'intérêt. Les propriétaires sont très sympathiques. Néanmoins, il est assez vieillot et gagnerait à être un peu rénové. Le petit déjeuner est assez sommaire.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Problemas com atendimento

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
O atendimento deixa a desejar, foram pouco acessíveis e é muito difícil o contato com o hotel antes do período da hospedagem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

speravamo in qualcosa di meglio

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Il bagno molto grande con tutti gli accessori perfettamente funzionanti.
Abbiamo alloggiato solo per una notte e la camera era la numero 6 proprio nell'angolo dell'incrocio con la strada più trafficata. Si sentivano tutti i rumori sottostanti non so se per lo scarso isolamento. Pulizia nella norma e pure la colazione. Non ci tornerei comunque.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rubensfrom Salvador, Brasil

Hotel com escada.

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel e' aceitável se vc não tiver problema para subir escadas e carregar as bagagens. Também e' uma boa distância da estação de trem Sta. Maria Novella para quem vai andando. O atendimento e' bom e internet só fora dos quartos e quem está no segundo andar tem que descer até o primeiro ou térreo para acessar, café da manhã razoável.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by fezzanifrom tunis

emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Des proprietaires trop serviables et très bel hotel par rapport a son prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by milly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and calm environment, reasonable price, closed to station etc.. But there is no elevator in the hotel.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mickomatiasfrom Helsinki

Vanhan ajan tunnelmaa

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Palvelu oli ystävällistä. Jyrkät portaat eikä hissiä, mikä rajoittaa huonojalkaisten liikkumista. Olin varannut yhden hengen huoneen, mutta sain perhehuoneen, leveä parisänky ja kerrossänky. Se teki muutoin isosta huoneesta ahtaan tuntuisen, kun siellä oli viellä kaksi isoa nojatuolia. Kaapistot oli aika heppoista lastulevyä ja yleisilme "parhaat päivänsä nähnyt". Kylpyhuone hyvä, suihkutila iso. Äänieristys huono, kadulta kuuluu äänet läpi. Perustason aamiainen, tavanomainen, ei yllätyksiä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jefrom Singapore

Arianna Hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Hospitable owners
Cons: Cleanliness, working facilities and better air circulation within rooms.
This is more like an apartment than a hotel. Location: The apartment is not very near the main Firenze SM station - maybe 20 minutes on foot - and requires some good navigation to locate. Service: The owner was very hospitable and helpful. Apartment was on full occupancy when we arrived early morning, thus we can't check-in. However, owner allowed us to store our luggages, and helped move it to our room by the time we were back at night. Note that our room was on level 3 with no lifts and many narrow stairscases to tackle. Was not an issue for us as we are young people, but i guess the owner would willingly assist if required. Room: Room is small and not sure why our room stinks with the smell of sewage throughout our stay. We think it could be due to the proximity to the backyard, but was more bearable after we keep the bathroom door closed. Amenities provided are basic, and cleanliness can be improved. Aircon was not working, and we had to keep our windows open. Overall, acceptable for this price. Would recommend only if you run out of other options nearer or has tight budget.