Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Cobro

Posted Mar 2, 2015
El hotel está bien, habitaciones amplias, baño pequeño pero todo muy limpio. El problema llego con la reserva y pago. Por lo visto, a ellos no les había llegado mi reserva de expedia. Tuve suerte porque habia habitaciones libre. Lógicamente tampoco tenian la factura de haberlo pagado. Tuve que imprimir mi correo de reserva con expedia para que lo viesen. Espero que no me lo carguen otra vez porque el dueño no se quedó muy convencido.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcofrom Torino

XXXI Firenze Marathon

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima posizione a 1 minuto a piedi dalla stazione e 5 minuti dal Duomo Personale molto gentile e disponibile Camera piccola ma confortevole Forse i tavolini per la colazione sono un pò troppo piccoli, ma la struttura non consente di fare di più
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephine Limfrom Singapore

Disappointment

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
While checking into the hotel, the receptionist informed me that my booking was not received/ confirmed by the hotel though I had done so through Hotel.com. However, the receptionist was helpful to find me another hotel nearby. This is clearly an administrative lapse which have had caused some inconvenience and unnecessary panick while checking in (imagine I have to sleep on the street without a room). It was a dissappointment.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

katastrophal

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hatte gerne das gebuchte Zimmer gehabt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and convenient to town and transportation. Free breakfast was not good - everything was gone and not replenished by 0900.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph

Location, location, location!!

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel puts you a walk across the street from the main train station, and near the main arteries of the city. If you're booking on a budget it will do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy to find, surprisingly nice!

Posted Jun 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
A bit difficult to find at first, it is on the 5th floor in a building closs to the train station. The paint and decorations are very nice. Although there is still some noise being close to the train station, it is nice being on the 5th floor. The breakfast was very limited, but overall, I would recommend this hotel for stay in Florence!