Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Old hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: remodeling
Location: close to train station and center of the city.
The location was great but the hotel it's really old and the beds are really hard. The shower broke and we got water all over the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goede locatie

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Prima hotel voor een citytrip. Het was op zich schoon maar is al wel wat verouderd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal um Florenz kennen zu lernen

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Die Lage. Das freundliche Personal
Location: s. o.
Das Hotel liegt nahe am Hauptbahnhof und an der Kirche Santa Maria Nueva. Es ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt zum Besuch der Innenstadt. Es ist nicht übermässig Modern aber man ist dort gut aufgehoben.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the location.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The hotel is older, as mentioned in other reviews, but met my needs perfectly. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the staff were very helpful. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and a free breakfast but that's it.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Everything. It needs a complete overhaul.
Location: We only stayed one night on route to another city.
It's just an old run-down hotel that has not been taken care of. Staff at front desk was very nice but gave no information about how to turn on lights, air conditioning, etc. The beds were okay but not inviting and because everything is so old they looked dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Florida

1/2blk frm train sta. 4 blks to duomo

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Easy walk to everything, lots of resturants and shopping, nice clean facilities but needs some updating, decent continental breakfast with extras.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: situation centre ville
Un peu décevant par rapport au niveau de prestation annoncé mais la situation par rapport à la gare et au centre ville le fait oublier......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A due passi dalla stazione di S.Maria Novella.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: L'ordine e la pulizia della camera. Ha una bel salone di accoglienza accanto alla reception.
Cons: Non saprei.
Location: Ottima posizione, ottimi servizi e posizione strategica per non far fatica, a raggiungere la stazione o il centro città.
Per la prima volta ho alloggiato presso questa struttura. A due passi dalla stazione dei treni di S.Maria Novella e a cinque minuti dal Duomo, è a tuttti gli effetti un'ottima base di appoggio per visitare il centro storico di Firenze senza fatica alcuna. L'alloggiamento è ottimo, disponibilità e cordialità da parte del personale e la pulizia in camera è eccellente. Buona la colazione. Considererò nuovamente questo hotel, proprio per l'insieme delle condizioni che ho appena descritto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Stayed 2 nights, chose it for its location, ease arrival and departure. Enjoyed our stay very much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: extremely well positioned exccept no parking but they have an arrangement with a parking lot that works really well
the staff were helpful but not all that friendly. The room was not particularly clean.