Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iran

Good place, good staff and economic price

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Place (near to Station and sightseeing) and nice staff
Cons: Iron was not available.
Location: near to Main station and important sightseeing places
I found it good place to get sightseeing in Florence. It is near to main train station, only five minutes. Close to Academic Museum.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jul 18, 2014
It was a bad breakfast with stale bread and bitter coffee and it was WAY too overpriced they charged for everything and it ended up as much as a 4 star hotel but was a 1 star
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and people great, noise terrible

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Great location, friendly people, breakfast is pretty good.
Cons: I don't think there's anything to be done about the noise, which was my only complaint.
If you can wear earplugs at night or sleep through immense amounts of noise, this is a great place. And maybe there are rooms not on the alley that aren't so loud? But ours was the single loudest place I have ever stayed at night. Everything else about the hotel is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Justin from US

Exceeded the Value

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'd stay here again or recommend my friends to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim from Geneseo il

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking is not free and very hard to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maeve from Glasgow

Spotlessly clean brilliant location

Posted May 8, 2014
Not luxury by any stretch. We had a shared bathroom which seemed to be cleaned several times per day. The whole place was spotless. The room was small but had sink and bidet. We were really only there to sleep. Fabulous location; would recommend for that alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, average room but great for price, staff brilliant even got a lift to the car park of the younger man in there who also helped me get of of the worst car park in the world and he also waited for me as the city is one bad sustem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very low rate Not what expected. Not what pictures show Told had parking but turns out they sublet a valet garage for additional 25 euros per night