Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ドゥオモ至近の観光に便利なホテル

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: ドゥオモから非常に近い点。観光の休憩にたびたび部屋に戻ったが、嫌な顔一つせずに鍵の出し入れに応じてくれた。
Cons: 建物自体は新しいとは言えないが、内部は清潔に保たれている。
Location: ドゥオモに近い。
ドゥオモに近く、朝はドゥオモの鐘の音が聞こえてきます。街の中心部にあるため、フィレンツェ観光に非常に便利です。 ホテルスタッフも親切でフレンドリーでした。 部屋の温度はいつも暖かめに設定されているようです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortevole in pieno centro di Firenze.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Accoglienza e servizio.
Cons: Il servizio colazione è discreto ma potrebbe ulteriormente essere migliorato. Comunque nella norma.
Location: A due passi dal duomo di Firenze e dal centro storico.
Alloggiamento a due passi dal duomo di Firenze. In posizione tranquilla, camere confortevoli, servizi soddisfacenti e personale all'altezza. Servizio colazione medio. Sono già stato più volte alloggiato presso questa struttura e vi tornerò sicuramente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castelfidardo (AN)

Posizione ideale per visite alla città.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: La cortesia e professionalità del personale.
Cons: L'accesso potrebbe essere segnalato con maggiore visibilità.
Location: La posizione è ottimale, a due passi da piazza del Duomo, in pochi minuti si raggiunge dalla stazione di Santa Maria Novella a piedi e con i bagagli.
Il soggiorno è stato breve per cui la permanenza in albergo molto ridotta. L'ambiente è piacevole e il personale professionale e disponibile, pulizia accurata, camera sufficientemente spaziosa. L'accesso all'hotel non è molto comodo per la necessità di utilizzare l'ascensore o scale abbastanza strette. Tuttavia questo piccolo inconveniente è pienamente compensato dalla posizione centrale estremamente comoda per una visita alla città da fare a piedi. Il servizio di prima colazione è molto buono, sia per varietà di cibo che per qualità delle bevande. Tenuto conto che è stata la nostra prima visita in città ritengo che, in caso di nuovo soggiorno, saremmo orientati a tornare nello stesso albergo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rude staff !!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff not helpful especially breakfast staff were extremely rude Rooms are dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger Medinafrom Rio de Janeiro

Ótima localização

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pela segunda vez nós hospedamos no Hotel De Lanzi e sem reclamações a fazer. Voltaremos mais vezes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moacyr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LynMfrom Central Texas

First visit to Florence

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We picked this hotel based on the hotels.com site and other recommendations. It was perfect for our stay. We could not have asked for a better location - we walked everywhere and found great restaurants right in the Duomo (a half block away!) The staff were very helpful, and the room was certainly adequate. As with most European hotels, the size and comfort issues are different - harder beds, smaller rooms. But, based on other hotels we have experienced in Europe, this one was a good find. We would definitely stay here again if our travels return us to Florence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com