Ratings based on 1,259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

駅に近く、他都市から、他都市への移動にも便利なホテル

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: 広さ、駅近、清潔さ
ローマ→フィレンツェと鉄道で移動し、駅から近いところを選びました。思ったよりすぐで、特に危なげもなく到着しました。 市内観光を考えると少し歩くことになりますが、1泊2日&1月下旬のオフシーズンだったこともあり、大方周ることができ、特に問題ないと思います。 部屋は広めだったので、スーツケースの開け閉めは楽でした。中国人は多かったかもしれません(だから何があったかというわけではありませんが)。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted May 14, 2015
We were only there one night but had excellent service. The room was larger than the other two we stayed in. Taxi was ordered and prompt. Wake up call prompt. Close to train station a plus. Room very clean and very roomy. Linda
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chorley, Lancs, UK

4 Night Stay in Florence

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, adequate breakfast choice and comfortable bed.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would be a nice touch.
Location: The location is great for the station and tour buses etc. Not too far to walk around Florence either, all attractions are close by.
Arrived in Florence by Train, was in hotel room just 20 minutes after arriving at station. Was quickly processed by reception clerk, friendly manner. Breakfast was ok, it included scambled eggs and beans, and usual continental items. Room was clean and spacious, bathroom was a little tired, but still nice. Glad we booked a superior room, it was on the top floor and had a balcony and great view. Only time we spoke to the staff was checking in and out, pleasant enough and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

HOLIDAY PLEASURE

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness of our accommodations and helpful staff.
Cons: No improvements - very pleased.
Location: Train station.
The hotel was very nice. Staff were friendly and very helpful with information as to restaurants and directions for sightseeing spots. Check in was easy and accommodations were very clean. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel vlak bij station en centrum

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: alles op loopafstand
Cons: Er waren geen stoelen op de kamer.
Heel vriendelijk personeel. Elke dag schoon beddengoed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神戸市

駅から歩いて約5分 駅に一番近い?かも

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: 駅にも ドウオモ にも近い 2軒隣のリストランテはおいしくて超安い ホテルで10%引きの券も呉れるよ、 若い人たちには喜ばれると思います、
Cons: 何もないと思います
Location: ドウオモ ウフィツィ美術館 ミケランジェロ広場 ボッキオ橋 共和国広場 メディチ家のお墓
お部屋の大きさも十分の広さ お風呂のお部屋も充分でとっても清潔な感じ 余分な飾りがないのも近代的 なのかな 要るものは全てあり 余分なものはなにもない そんな感じのホテルでした、 私は 大好きでした・
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We really thank you for your review and we are happy to see that you completely understood the meening and the atmosphere of our Hotel. We work really hard to transfer to our guests the feelings we have and the mood of the hotel and of the staff so that all of them can feel part of us and we really appreciate when someone like you can see all this. Hope to have you here again and make your experience be even better than the last time. Oyasuminasai Elisabetta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

GRAZIOSO ALBERGO SITO IN POSIZIONE AL CENTRO

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: PULIZIA CAMERE,POSIZIONE
Location: servizi presenti ,tutti. mezzi pubblici,taxi,ristoranti,bar
ALBERGO SITO IN CENTRO A FIRENZE, A 100 METRI DA STAZIONE S.MARIA NOVELLA E A 10 MINUTI A PIEDI PER RAGGIUNGERE P.ZZA SIGNORIA. PERSONALE HOTEL ECCELLENTE, DIRETTORE GENTILISSIMO ,DISPONIBILE- LO CONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE E COMQ SICURAMENTE MIO RIFERIMENTO A FIRENZE, TORNANDOCI SPESSO.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, Grazie per aver trovato il tempo per scrivere una recensione positiva sul nostro hotel! Siamo felici di sapere che la posizione della nostra struttura abbia facilitato la sua visita nella nostra bella Firenze. Sarà un grande piacere averla nuovamente nel nostro albergo a breve termine, Cordialmente, Elisabetta Elisabetta Argento
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

Walking distance from train station

Posted Apr 15, 2015
My family and I spent one night at this hotel and we were disappointed. Linen didn't appear to be clean, pillows gave me allergies. Staff at front office gave me a hard time because I left my passport in Rome. They would not communicate with the other hotel that we were staying in Rome to obtain a copy of my passport. I was in tears! I had to find my own solution for the passport problem without any help from them
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Hotel's location is an asset, close to bus/train.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location, extremely clean, bathroom fixtures upgraded. Overall the hotel is well maintained.
Location: Close to public transportation, not far from airport and within walking distance to center of Florence.
The location is excellent, the hotel is very clean, the breakfast is good. Our room was facing the street so it was extremely noisy. It felt like the trams were running inside the room. The beds were very uncomfortable. We had to ask for an extra pillow because they were so flat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Florence hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Room compact AC works
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Station .Good restaurants near by,
Very near to Railway Station Firenzi SMN.Rooms OK but bath very small especilly flush is slight tricky to operate.the breakfast room is very large but quality of breakfast is not really good,especially for vegetarians even though it is continental Juices really not good