Ratings based on 1,213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神戸市

駅から歩いて約5分 駅に一番近い?かも

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: 駅にも ドウオモ にも近い 2軒隣のリストランテはおいしくて超安い ホテルで10%引きの券も呉れるよ、 若い人たちには喜ばれると思います、
Cons: 何もないと思います
Location: ドウオモ ウフィツィ美術館 ミケランジェロ広場 ボッキオ橋 共和国広場 メディチ家のお墓
お部屋の大きさも十分の広さ お風呂のお部屋も充分でとっても清潔な感じ 余分な飾りがないのも近代的 なのかな 要るものは全てあり 余分なものはなにもない そんな感じのホテルでした、 私は 大好きでした・
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We really thank you for your review and we are happy to see that you completely understood the meening and the atmosphere of our Hotel. We work really hard to transfer to our guests the feelings we have and the mood of the hotel and of the staff so that all of them can feel part of us and we really appreciate when someone like you can see all this. Hope to have you here again and make your experience be even better than the last time. Oyasuminasai Elisabetta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

GRAZIOSO ALBERGO SITO IN POSIZIONE AL CENTRO

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: PULIZIA CAMERE,POSIZIONE
Location: servizi presenti ,tutti. mezzi pubblici,taxi,ristoranti,bar
ALBERGO SITO IN CENTRO A FIRENZE, A 100 METRI DA STAZIONE S.MARIA NOVELLA E A 10 MINUTI A PIEDI PER RAGGIUNGERE P.ZZA SIGNORIA. PERSONALE HOTEL ECCELLENTE, DIRETTORE GENTILISSIMO ,DISPONIBILE- LO CONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE E COMQ SICURAMENTE MIO RIFERIMENTO A FIRENZE, TORNANDOCI SPESSO.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, Grazie per aver trovato il tempo per scrivere una recensione positiva sul nostro hotel! Siamo felici di sapere che la posizione della nostra struttura abbia facilitato la sua visita nella nostra bella Firenze. Sarà un grande piacere averla nuovamente nel nostro albergo a breve termine, Cordialmente, Elisabetta Elisabetta Argento
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

Walking distance from train station

Posted Apr 15, 2015
My family and I spent one night at this hotel and we were disappointed. Linen didn't appear to be clean, pillows gave me allergies. Staff at front office gave me a hard time because I left my passport in Rome. They would not communicate with the other hotel that we were staying in Rome to obtain a copy of my passport. I was in tears! I had to find my own solution for the passport problem without any help from them
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Hotel's location is an asset, close to bus/train.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location, extremely clean, bathroom fixtures upgraded. Overall the hotel is well maintained.
Location: Close to public transportation, not far from airport and within walking distance to center of Florence.
The location is excellent, the hotel is very clean, the breakfast is good. Our room was facing the street so it was extremely noisy. It felt like the trams were running inside the room. The beds were very uncomfortable. We had to ask for an extra pillow because they were so flat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Florence hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Room compact AC works
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Station .Good restaurants near by,
Very near to Railway Station Firenzi SMN.Rooms OK but bath very small especilly flush is slight tricky to operate.the breakfast room is very large but quality of breakfast is not really good,especially for vegetarians even though it is continental Juices really not good
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

お湯が出ないホテル

Posted Apr 3, 2015
シャワーのみのお部屋に泊まりました。バスタブのお部屋が調度あいていなかったので… フロントの方の英語がもう少しわかりやすいと良かった。 スーツケースを運ぶのにバリアフリーなので良かった。あとは、駅近ですが目の前ではないので、フィレンツェの石畳をスーツケースでゴロゴロするのはかなりしんどかった。 インターネットホテルなのに、ネットが入りにくかったのも残念… 値段の割には…という感じでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich uk

Comfortable good location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: The recepionists. Beds comfy. Excellent location especially for those artiving by train.
Cons: More soundproofing in the rooms. More pillows. Decent size bath / normal shower. Faster lift.
Location: Only 10 mins walk from the Duomo and a lot of the other sights. Easy to find places to eat.
Pros: friendly helpful receptionists Good location Comfortable beds (but not quite enough pillows) Reasonable room size Reasonable if slightly eclectic breakfast Cons: noisy - even though it is right next to the train station this is not what you hear. The trams thunder past from about 6am to 11pm... and the traffic jams outside at rush hour. Also the walls seem to be paper thin, so it sounded like next doors bathroom was in our room. A bit irritating when someone drying their hair at 6am every morning. So pretty quiet in the night, but don't expect to sleep padt 6am! It may be better in the non - street facing rooms so ask for one of these. The 'bath'- tiny. Not able to lie down in it like a bath, but the shower hose not long enough to stand up. Kind of a lose lose situation. After pounding the streets of Florence all day my body needed better facilities. Lift was so slow we ended up using the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corea del Sud

정말 역에서는 가까움

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: 직원이 친절함. 접근성 용이.
Cons: 개선은 못하겠지만 민감하신 분이라면 방음 수압이 약했음. 욕조는 넓은데 수압이 여행중 제일 약했음.
Location: 교통의 요지
피렌체 역에서는 정말 가까움. 모든 버스가 역주변이 시발점이기 떄문에 버스 이용해서 피렌체 여행계획이시라면 정말 좋음. 호텔룸도 나름 넓직하고 좋았음. 이호텔은 모든 시설이 금연임. 만약 흡연자가 담배 피우고 싶으시면, 호텔 밖에 나가서 흡연하시면 됨 조식도 나름 먹을만 함. 단 문제는 바로 역앞이다 보니 정말 방음은 별로 였음. 피곤하면 어떤 상태든 잘만 할텐데, 아마 느끼시는 분들도 있을겁니다. 방음은 역앞이라서 보장은 못해드립니다. 이건 감수하세요. 리셉션 직원들은 굉장히 친절했음. 그리고 방에서 나갈때는 무조건 방키 리셉션에 맡기고 나가시면 됨.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

Good~! But....

Posted Feb 15, 2015
객실도 편안하고 서비스도 좋고~ 위치상 산타마리아 노벨라 중앙역에 가까운것도 괜찮으나 너무가까워서 탈이다. 열차가 지나갈때마다 소음과진동이 어느정도 있는 것이 단점
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 한국

역에서 가깝고 방도 넓어 좋아요!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: 청결, 조식, 위치
Location: 산타마리아노벨라 역에서 2~3분 거리, 두오모까지 걸어서 15분 정도이며 두오모를 가는 도중에 다양한 여행지 및 가죽시장, 쇼핑거리 등이 있어 반나절안에 시내구경이 가능
역에서 가깝고 방이 넓다는게 제일 좋았습니다! 조식으로 나온 초코크림이 들은 크로와상도 너무 맛있었구요!! 방도 깨끗하고 소음도 적어서 가격대비 너무 괜찮았던 호텔이었어요~
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Elisabetta Argento - Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Dear Customer, GRAZIE for taking the time to write such a nice review! We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you appreciated every aspects of our property and we managed to satisfy your expectations. We will certainly share your appreciation with all our employees! We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at Delle Nazioni Hotel! Sincerely Yours,