Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax Nova Scotia

Conveniently located and practical

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The location. Right next to the train and bus station, great for any excursions. The rest of my likes are in the experiences section :)
Cons: Would have liked a fridge in the room. And at least one english speaking channel on the TV :)
Location: As I said, location was great. Can walk to most of the attractions.
Overall a very good experience. Staff were helpful, courteous and accommodating. Room and bed were very clean and cleaned/changed each day. I booked a Queen bed room and discovered we got a King bedroom! We had ironed hand/wash towels, never saw that before, nice touch. Really enjoyed the outdoor space from our room, could see most of Florence and the rolling hills in the distance. Very cool! The free buffet breakfast was certainly adequate, and started our day off just fine. It is a busy main street but when the door is closed its decently quiet, at least it didn't bother us at all and slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

good location

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: the toilet
Location: nearby the train station, close by attraction and restaurant just not much shopping though
Good location just across the train station. Close to attraction. Room is nice and comfortable. TV with a small monitor and no English channel. Bathroom is just typical European style small but when we are flushing the toilet, it would take forever to fill it up and make so much noise. It is minor overall it is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Good location, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We were only there for 1 night, we had no problems but for a longer stay would of looked for more facilities. Having said that the hotel was clean and comfortable with full internet access throughout!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Delle Nazioni

Posted Aug 8, 2014
While the staff was friendly, the hallway where I stayed smelled like cigarette smoke, even though the hotel was smoke free. The Wifi barely worked and the air conditioning was poor in the room. But, good continental breakfast and rooms were good size, even with a kitchenette!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the train station

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Convenient location...walkiing distance to many attactions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Lovely hotel close to everything.if going to Florence again would definitely stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by N C Mangla from New Delhi, India

Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a nice stay in one of their Apartments on the first floor. Nice and clean facility, though a little cramped up for three of us. Had all the requirements of an apartment, except for a washing machine. As we stayed for a single night we did not miss it. The location is pretty close to the train station, but not so close to the Piazza. Very polite and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lexie1 from Victoria

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent reception, very friendly, nice breakfast, comfortable room, however no working wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shower in bathrooms very small, overall room comfortable and WIFI was very good. Great location, very helpful with questions regarding tours, convenient laundromat around corner.