Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本国京都府

駅すぐ近くの経済的で快適なホテル

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: 廊下の奥に小部屋があり、そこでフルーツジュース、水、パンといった、安宿の朝食とほとんど変わらない内容の軽食が24時間無料でとれます(本当の朝食はもう少し豪華です)。
Location: 駅のすぐ近くで、フィレンツェの街自体が小さくまとまっていて、ミケランジェロ広場などに行くのでない限りほとんどの観光名所が徒歩圏内です(ミケランジェロ広場も、まあ徒歩圏内です)。 特に近い観光名所は、中央市場、サンタ・マリア・ノヴェッラ教会、メディチ家礼拝堂、サン・ロレンツォ教会、ドゥオーモです。
サンタ・マリア・ノヴェッラ駅の東口のバスターミナルを渡り、少し北(左)に回ってから東(右)に折れ、1本目の交差点を南(右)に折れて1分ほど歩くと道路東側(左側)にあります。ホテルで建物を専有しているわけではなく、ビルのフロアごとに別々のホテルが経営されているようです。エレベーターの二重扉(フロアごとの扉とエレベーター自体の扉)を手動で開閉して上がります。 いわゆる高級ホテルではありませんが、スタッフはフレンドリーかつ親切で、部屋もバスタブこそ無かったものの清潔で何の問題もありません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castellana Grotte

ottima struttura a pochi minuti dal centro

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: La camera (con balcone che ci permetteva di vedere la Cupola del Brunelleschi) ed i servizi privati.
Cons: La saletta colazione.
Location: Hotel situato a pochi muniti a piedi dal centro, a pochi passi dalla Stazione Santa Maria Novella e da tutte la fermate di tram ed autobus.
Abbiamo soggiornato 4 notti in occasione del Capodanno 2015 c/o l'Hotel Fiorita. Ottima camera, spaziosa, accogliente e pulita; colazione varia ed abbondante; personale cordiale e disponibile. Essendo ubicato in un palazzo antico, la saletta colazione è un corridoio situato sul terrazzo, pertanto un pò angusto. Qualora si potesse risolvere questo problema, la struttura migliorerebbe la qualità del servizio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albertofrom Castellón

Excelente relación precio-calidad y atención

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Una estancia muy agradable y el personal es muy atento y educado, ayudándote en todo lo que necesitas. Además dispone de un servicio gratuito 24 de zumo, frutas y snacks. La situación es muy buena y estás a 10 minutos de cualquier punto céntrico que quieras visitar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

文句のつけどころがない

Posted Oct 12, 2014
すごくすごく快適に過ごせたホテルでした。 スタッフのサービスも完璧、こじんまりとしたホテルなので目が行き届いている感じがします。 お部屋は天井が高く、冷蔵庫やドライヤーもありました。 何より嬉しかったのは、ティールームがあって24時間温かいお茶やコーヒーが頂けたこと。軽食やフルーツもあって、お湯も沸かせたので助かりました。 駅からもすぐでわかりやすく、エレベーターもあるので大きな荷物の方は良いと思います。ここのお部屋で70ユーロは安いです。次もここに滞在したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yinanfrom 中国

温馨性酒店

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
服务佳,地点好。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great place to sight see for a day or two

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Conveniently situated a few streets away from the rail station. I like my room. I loved the cleanliness of it and it was huge. Staff ever so helpful. Breakfast was no better no worse than a 3 star hotel. I wouldn't go back however because I didn't feel safe walking along the streets in that area on my own ( female traveller). I didn't like the noise and the shouting in the street ( that with closed windows). Felt very much like kings cross ( for those who know london) on a Friday night :D
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Excellent hotel near the main train station

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Very nice and quiet hotel on the third floor of a building within a 10 minute walk of the train station and is in the city center. Priced fairly for Italy where all hotels are expensive. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com