Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So many things went wrong.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Um... There was one nice staff member.
Cons: Clean the room and provide a check list to housekeeping when flipping a room.
Location: The airport is close...NOTHING ELSE IS.
Where do you start? It's located two doors down from an abandoned hotel building, with squatters living in it. Making you feel very unsafe. The air conditioning remote was missing from the room. So we had no air con. After I spoke to reception they told me there was nothing they could do, other than for me to sleep in the heat. I don't think "housekeeping" have ever heard of a mop. The floor was filthy. My feet were black! They also took all the pillows and cups away, leaving us with nothing. The whole experience seemed odd. This hotel is poorly managed. I guess you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Per visitare Firenze va molto bene

Posted May 1, 2015
Ben servito da mezzi pubblici e bus navetta fornito da loro. Colazione super e ristorante a 100m con Fiorentina ok. Da rifare e consigliare. PS. Il parcheggio è un punto a favore sicuramente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom québec

Très bien situé de l'aéroport et du centre-ville.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Situation, confort, déjeuner, prix correct. Personnel agréable.
Location: Liens avec le centre-ville de Florence facile(15 minutes) en autobus.
Chambre confortable avec un balcon. Le lien avec le centre-ville de Florence se fait bien grâce au circuit-autobus. Le déjeuner continental est honnête! Sommes satisfaits de notre séjour!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideale per week end

Posted Mar 27, 2015
in zona tranquilla vicino all'aeroporto a circa trenta minuti in bus dal centro. personale gentile. camere pulite poco insonorizzate per i rumori interni. colazione essenziale ma completa. giusto rapporto qualità prezzo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnnyfrom Tørring

Lufthavnshotel, Firenze

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
God beliggenhed i forhold til lufthavnen, men lidt afsides til andre formål. Mulighed for bus arrangeret af hotellet. OK morgenmad og super service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good staff, a bit far away from the city, bus connections are good but not very frequent in the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by valentinafrom Brescia

Soggiorno all'Hotel Franchi

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Io e il mio ragazzo abbiamo soggiornato per due notti all'Hotel Franchi a fine anno e siamo stati molto soddisfatti della scelta. L'Hotel non è in centro, ma la stazione è facilmente raggiungibile con tre linee di autobus e la fermata è vicinissima. La stanza era pulitissima, la colazione fornita e il personale estremamente cortese e disponibile: una cartina e utili informazioni ci sono state fornite appena siamo arrivati. Consiglio sinceramente questa struttura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anitafrom Rotherham U.K

great break

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel met our needs, staff so friendly and very helpful. Well done !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com