Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Quartier
Cons: Certaines chambres sont trop bruyantes, pas de double vitrage
Location: Très bon quartier
Hotel correct vu le prix mais on a du demandé à changer de chambre à cause du bruit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

STRATEGICO

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato due notti all'hotel giotto. Ci siamo trovati bene sia per l'ottima posizione in cui e collocato e sia per la cordialita' dei proprietari. E un hotel semplice e pulito...insomma un buon posto!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by FRIXOSfrom London

Hotel Giotto

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very pleasant and comfortable stay, Friendly staff... and excellent location for exploring the city!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barryfrom Florida

Barely adequate

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
On the minus side, the wifi didn't work at all, the safe was not functioning, it was in the basement with no elevator, the breakfast was a joke, and it had no staff on premises, and was virtually unfindable without help. On the plus side, it is a 5 minute walk from St. Peters, 3 blocks from a very useful bus stop, is clean and fairly modern. Would I stay here again? Probably not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

性价比高。

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
位置便利,房间整洁,很温馨。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Francisco Jesusfrom Monclova

exelente hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exelente hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by dario, Hotel Management
Thank you, we are very happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MELISA ERICA GUADALUPEfrom ROSARIO

EXCELENTE!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
EL HOTEL ES MUY BELLO Y TRANQUILO. LA ATENCION DE SUS PROPIOS DUEÑOS HACE UN AMBIENTE CALIDO Y FAMILIAR. LA UBICACION ES EXCELENTE, MUY CERCA DEL CENTRO Y DE LA ESTACION DE TRENES (ES LINDA ZONA). SIN DUDAS LO RECOMENDARIA!! GRACIAS AL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL POR SUS SERVICIOS!!!!SALUDOS DESDE ARGENTINA!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by dario, Hotel Management
Thank you, we are very happy that you spent an excellent stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

快適

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
受付のお兄さんが非常に優しくて、荷物運び、コロッセオの電話予約など色々手伝ってもらえて助かりました。受付が2階にあったのでエレベーターがあればよかったと思いました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by dario, Hotel Management
Thank you, we are very happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nederland

Goede prijs kwaliteitverhouding voor goede locatie

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Cons: Ontvangst en representativiteit, met name oudere vrouw die op de avond luidruchtig zat te bellen en geen aandacht schonk aan haar gasten.
Location: Superlocatie
Eigenaar is eerst even wat stug, maar later erg behulpzaam. Konden onze koffers er laten staan op laatste dag. Schone en ruime kamer. Ontbijt stelt niet veel voor. Maar alles aan eten en drinken dichtbij hotel, voor als je ontbijt wilt uitbreiden. Lopend alles goed te doen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com