Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliantly located hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I forgot to write a review for this a while ago- I stayed here for 3 nights with my mother back in March. Considering the price I paid, I couldn't have been happier it. It's only a stone's throw away from the cathedral, markets and other major Florentine attractions. Rooms were clean and not too small, and the service from the staff was fantastic- they were happy to suggest places to dine and explore. The only thing I would mention is that the room for eating breakfast was not big enough to accommodate all the guests, so many had to wait a long time in order to get a table.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The only problems id The Air conditionare the is very warm during day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle location, sehr kleine Zimmer.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Frühstück
Habe schon alles gesagt, was es zu sagen gibt. Habe schon alles gesagt, was es zu sagen gibt. Habe schon alles gesagt, was es zu sagen gibt. Habe schon alles gesagt, was es zu sagen gibt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

good enough with excellent staff

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: close to train station and laundromat, awesome a/c
nice quiet cool room, nice breakfast, excellent staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Quarto razoável.
Cons: Presteza em atender.
Location: Boa localização.
Sem nada para enaltecer. Ar condicionado não funcionou durante uma noite e ninguém resolveu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, ontario

Nice hotel, easy access to transit.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Very nice clean hotel. Room is small but comfortable enough to relax. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mendonca

Péssimo hotel, funcionários péssimos, sem educaco

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Chuveiro do banheiro não funcionava, tivemos que tomar banho com uma ducha, de joelhos . Para pagar taxa de turismo era 15 euros, pagamos com uma nota de 100 e não tinham troco e mandaram a gente se virar para trocar. Péssimo atendimento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rouen

Hotel au coeur de la ville

Posted May 26, 2015
Tout d abord l'accueil est vraiment agréable: Bon petit déjeuner avec en plus une invitation à prendre un verre tous les soirs. Tout est fait pour faire plaisir! Ensuite sa situation est parfaite: près de la gare et des monuments . Si j'avais qu 'un seul reproche à faire c est que la chambre est un peu petite même si la literie est bonne . A recommander de toute façon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Small hotel with nice staff

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff and that breakfast was included in the cost.
Cons: installing an elevator. It had the smallest breakfast ovverings of any of the hotels we stayed at.
Location: The hotel is near the Central Market and a few historic churches.
We stayed here for 3 nights. First thing we had to do was drag our luggage up 2 flights of stairs to get to front desk. There is no elevator. The hallways are narrow, not much space to move around in. The desk staff were very good at restaurant recommendations and directions. Our room was big enough, but the bathroom tub/ shower was kind of weird to work with.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the walls are as thin as paper

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location
The walls are as thin as paper, I could hear everything in the halls which woke me up many times through the night. The staff were very helpful, the room was quite small but very clean.