Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lindau

Stadthotel in guter Lage

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Kostenloser abgeschlossener Parkplatz im Innenhof.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in fussläufiger Nähe zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Ich habe das Hotel als Zwischenübernachtung aufgrund der Nähe zur Stadt gewählt. WLAN im Zimmer, kostenloser Parkplatz und Frühstück haben gepasst. Lediglich das Fenster im Zimmer konnte man nicht öffnen, dafür funktionierte die Klimaanlage. Das Hotel befindet sich an einer stark befahrenen Eingangsstrasse zur Stadt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lorgues

Agréable séjour.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Le parking
Cons: Éclairage de la salle de bains.
Location: Endroit brillant.
Bon hôtel dans l'ensemble. Le plus, un parking a quelques minutes à pied du centre. Personnel très aimable et parlant français.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MRod64from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Boa opção para Florença

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gostei do hotel, o quarto que peguei estava em muito bom estado e sem cheiro. O banheiro com chuveiro é confortável. O café da manhã tem razoável variedade, mas às 10 horas é tudo recolhido, mesmo que você ainda esteja no refeitório. Tem uma máquina de café expresso que permite fazer o café ao seu gosto. A localização do hotel está a 7 minutos a pé da estação de trem Florença SMN e a aprox. 13 minutos do Duomo. A rua é muito movimentada e barulhenta, o que impede que se abra as janelas do quarto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by peterfrom firenze

nemt med bil

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
godt hotel nemt med bil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peggyfrom Michigan

Ambience

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the ambience. The neighborhood was okay. We were able to walk everywhere - so when tired, we got a taxi, which was quick. The hotel was good. The staff very friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but cozy; felt so authentic, we didn't mind. The showers, a bit too small. We felt the breakfast totally adequate. The wi-fi, hit and miss. We were very glad we chose this hotel. We would use it again, and recommend it - or maybe try another.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LORENZOfrom FRANCE

4/10

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Juste la moyenne pour cet hôtel asser vieillot somme toute dès plus banal.J'avais choisi cet hôtel pour son parking, je me suis garé à l'extérieur tout le séjour. Le réceptionniste n'as pas voulu m'avertir des départs et d'autres arrivants ont peu se garer. Chambres propres mais armez vous d'une bombe insecticide dans vos bagages pour les moustiques. Tout le monde bataille, y'a qu'a voir les moustiques écrasés sur les murs et plafonds. Petit déjeuné basics. Je ne retournerai pas dans cet établissement, surtout que qu'à proximité pour le même prix un hôtel dispose d'un parking sous terrain et plus près de centre ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Simple and sufficient

Posted Sep 4, 2014
This hotel is very close (walking distance) to the main train station. It is not in the heart of the busy district but a close 15 minute walk. We chose is for it's proximity to the train station and it's price. The building is well maintained and the room while small was very clean. The staff was friendly and the included breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom varese

buon giorno ottimo hotel per visitare firenze

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: la cortesia della recepision
Cons: sulla colazione
hotel molto bello per visitare firenze che offre una grande opportunità perchè e molto vicino dal centro storico e con ristoranti con ottimi prezzi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice hotel, conveniently located, although a walk to most attractions, which was fine for us. Pleasant staff and clean, comfortable accomodations.