Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suihkusta ei tullut vettä juuri ollenkaan, maadoitettuja pistorasioita läppärille huoneesta ei löytynyt. Palvelu OK, mutta ei muuten mitään huipputasoa. Vaatimattomalle matkaajalle passannee kyllä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Trondheim

Nedslitt bad

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit rom til prisen. Sitter trangt ved frokosten, men koselig? Deilig cappuccino. Anbefales. Det manglet flere pærer i gangen ved rommet som jeg ba om å bli skiftet, men det skjedde ikke. I vår etg delte vi bad/toalett med 8 andre. Badet virket rent, men nedslitt. Døra råtnet opp nedenfra og hadde et enkelt låsesystem. Dusjen og toalettet var plassert i samme hjørnet som medfører vann på gulvet ved toalettet. Uintelligent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Staff great! Hotel ok, you get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful and friendly, a old hotel and rooms. Don't get shared bathroom as they are filthy!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aleksfrom Vancouver, Canada

Not a great neighbourhood, but close to train

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Complete refurbishment.
Great Staff, very friendly. Great Cappuccino in the morning. But the hotel is old, lots of stairs and not quite worth what we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sonja Dittmannfrom Florence, Italy

Toll fuer eine uebernachtung vor dem Zielort

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gut, nicht zu teuer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karin Fanøefrom Aalborg

Central beliggenhed

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Billigt centralt beliggende gammelt hotel med venlig betjening. 5 minutter fra flybus og banegården.Kuffertopbevaring et godt tilbud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by afrom japan

部屋のにおいが気になる

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: コストが安い割には、駅から近く、部屋広いし、風呂も広い。
Cons: においが若干する。
ホテルではなくBアンドB(ベッドアンドブレックファースト)と考えておくと非常に満足。 朝の焼きたてパンがおいしい。 部屋のにおいが気になる。若干古いにおいがする。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bem perto da estação de trem Santa Maria Novella, instalações antigas e escada na entrada.