Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spagna

Hotel muy correcto

Posted May 2, 2015
Hotel muy agradable y acogedor, ubicación tranquila y próxima a lugares de interés. Buena experiencia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Molto pulito e bella la struttura, ma la camera era piccola e un po strascurata
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Hôtel bien situé pour visiter la ville mais lieu de passage des groupes donc bruyant à ces moments là. Chambre petite et salle d'eau basique. Jaccuzi fermé jusqu'en juin. Petit déjeuner copieux dans salle atypique, peu d'intimité. Décor de l'hôtel original.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

bagno senza finestra pulizia mediocre.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: L'arredamento molto carino molto tenue.
Cons: Sicuramente la pulizia della stanza, la finestra della camera si vedeva che era lasciata un po' cosi' ed il pavimentonon aveva un gran bello aspetto.
Location: A due passi dal centro ma sicuramente ce ne sono di meglio.
hotel a due passi dal centro, ma lascia perplesso il fatto che essendo un 4 stelle non abbia finestra nel bagno e pulizia mediocre, personale OK, ma mi aspettavo meglio la stanza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Esterfrom Udine

Quiete

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
La permanenza e' stata molto breve, ma ho apprezzato la silenziosità' della camera
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geoffreyfrom St. John's

Excellent stay!!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reallu nice and clean hotel!!! The breakfast had excellent selection of food and the staff were very friend,y!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Loughton, Essex

All we expected and more...

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was exactly as expected from the website. Great contemporary finish internally which made a nice change from the old-fashioned finish on other hotels. Clean rooms, helpful staff, decent breakfast and quiet location. Easy and enjoyable walk back into the action (15 minute walk to Ponte Vecchio) but nice to be staying away from the crowds when it becomes too much for us! Would definitely recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santiago, chile

Modern acomodations near downtown firenze

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Modern hotel in renovated building. All facilities very good. 15 to 20 min distance to downtown firenze
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Good effort.. tired in places but functional. Bathrooms not well thought out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great hospitality

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a great hotel overall, my only complaint would be that the white walls/furniture could be cleaner and the bathroom (shower) could be better. Overall wonderful and I would go back there!