Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Von dem Hotel aus lässt sich Florenz sehr gut erkunden da es sehr zentral zur Innenstadt und auch zum Bahnhof liegt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
I thought it was kind of odd and very inconvenient that I had to give my key to the front desk every time we left the hotel. Hotel office was on the 3rd floor and my room was on the 2nd. The staff was very nice though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hotel à florence

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Personnel agréable; Hotel situé au coeur de Florence et près de tout.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner pourrait améliorer. L'ajout de fruits serait déjà un grand pas.
Location: Gare, Sites touristiques, Musée, Restaurants, Palais des congrès, etc. Et tout à quelques minutes de marche!!!! On ne peut demander mieux!
J'y ai séjourné pendant 6 nuits et c'était pas mal. Le seul problème est que le petit déjeuner est vraiment rédondant. Toujours la même chose et pas grand chose. Pas de fruits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Budget hotel in close proximity to major sites

Posted May 8, 2015
Very cosy single room well fitted out. Extremely helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get everywhere

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Close to main attractions and to The Mercat for a nice dinner and nightlife
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Hotel für jüngere Leute

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Location: Das Haus liegt recht zentral am Rand der Altstadt
Die zentrale Lage ermöglicht Ausflüge zu Fuß oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln; die Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof ist praktisch. Um den angestrebten Titel eines Eco-Hotels auch zu verdienen, sind noch ein paar Verbesserungen notwendig. Das Personal spricht gut englisch oder auch deutsch. Das Frühstück wird in einem hübschen Gemeinschaftsraum an langer Tafel eingenommen, besteht aber fast nur aus abgepackten Portionen, auch das passt nicht zu einem Eco-Hotel. Zimmer 1 liegt zu nahe an den Gemeinschaftsräumen und ist recht hellhörig. Für Kurzaufenthalte insgesamt durchaus empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本 野木町

若いスタッフが運営する明るくフレンドリーなホテル

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Cons: シャワー室の扉(透明のプラスチック)が割れていました。
3月末に1名でシングル2泊しました。シングルですが部屋にはシングルベッドが2台設置され、広さは十分です。家具や照明はアンティーク風で可愛らしく、心地良い空間です。給排水設備も1日目はちょっとお湯が少なく感じたものの、問題とは思いませんでした。空調は1日目は不調でしたが2日目は動作しました。朝食はバイキングスタイルで、パン類、ケーキ、シリアル、ドリンク、チーズ、ハム、ジャム類など豊富です。PCもあり、バスのEチケットを印刷したいと申し出ると快く対応して頂きました。立地は駅や中央市場から近く、分かりやすいです。近くにはスーパーや食堂もあり、長期滞在にも向いています。 総じて価格からすると大変快適なホテルでありお勧めできます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by enver ferruh from Turkiye

Bravo!!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Resepsiyondaki cocuk Arnavut TURK müşteriler icin bulunmaz nimet otel ortalamanın uzerinde baska otel aramayın.. Reception is helpful big clean room perfect location will came back again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious hotel close to the station

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The room
Cons: The price
It was a 5-10mins easy walk from station to the hotel. Within another 5-10mins walk from the hotel, there are several pretty good restaurants that are highly rated on yelp. The staff were definitely helpful and nice. I liked the room as it was spacious and clean. It was pretty much a perfect experience only if the price could be lower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kamil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels