Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Overall

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Location. Reasonable price. Easy access to train station, transfer to airport.
Cons: Providing tea and coffee facilities. In my room the mini fridge was switched off and empty.
Location: Well situated close to all main attractions.
Very good. Close to all main attractions in Florence. My room was of good size and comfort. Nice stay for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Albergo con ottimo rapporto prezzo-qualità

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Pulizia delle camere e del bagno, cortesia del personale, la colazione.
Cons: La qualità del sonno
Ottima posizione per chi arriva dalla Stazione S.M.N. e per chi come me va al PITTI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Nice little hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: Not really.
Location: Close to good restaurants and the principal activities of Firenze.
Close to the train station and some good inexpensive restaurants, this hotel was what we expected for the price. Clean and cozy for the 3 of us. Breakfast could have been more fun if some people didn’t took too long to have their breakfast. We were unlucky to be there at the same time than a big russian group of people who were monopolizing the breakfast area. It was our only problem there. Thanks to all the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great Hotel for a good price.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable.
Cons: There was a lack of wifi in rooms, would be nice if this were offered.
Location: I wanted to be near the train station for the next morning so this worked well for me. In terms of being near the city center, it is slightly far away
For a hotel that is on the lower end of the price spectrum, I really enjoyed this place. The people were all very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was small, but it was nice that it was offered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yokohama, japan

Nice hotel in Firenze

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: nice breakfast and very kind staff.
Location: Firenze Duomo.
It located near Firenze SMN station. So easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charlottefrom Malmö

Centralt

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt till allt. Rent och bra service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bo-Chengfrom Taiwan

不好睡

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
睡眠品質有點差,疑似房間不乾淨?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel virtualy in the centre of Fin

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: The staff were friendly and willing to help in way they could
Cons: It would have been good to have the receiption on the same floor as the room.
Location: Lots to see and do location excellent
We really enjoyed our stay, and felt safe and secure.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Frukost helt ok bra personal

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
badrummet dåligt städat smutsigt överkast hårda sängar utan bäddmadrass. Frukosten helt ok personalen var tillmötesgående och trevlig.