Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Treviso

Posizione ottima

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Per gli sportivi che desiderano recarsi per la maratona é situato in posizione favorevole, nelle vicinanze di partenza e arrivo. La miglior cosa é che la famiglia che lo gestisce con il portiere Madu formano una grande squadra pronta ad aiutarvi in tutto. Io ho fatto il mio record personale grazie ad una super colazione servita fuori orario :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juracy Guimarãesfrom Ba - Brasil

Conveniencia

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bom .Atendeu a nossa espectativa Principalmente pela localização.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tuafrom Helsinki

Mahtava henkilökunta

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loistava sijainti ihan joen vieressä lähellä kaikkia nähtävyyksiä! Asemalta käveli noin 5min. juuri sopiva painavien laukkujen kanssa. Henkilökunta oli mitä mukavinta ja tekivät olomme todella tervetulleiksi. Huone oli tilava ja mukavan oloinen. Suosittelen kaikille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to rail station and the river

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Position and cleanliness
Location: Florence is a wonderful city and we would have liked to spend more time exploring
Good value clean hotel with pleasant ,helpful staff.We spent two nights here after arriving by train from Rome and enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

Cosy & clean hotel, convenient location, good valu

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Location: Convenient location, 5 minutes walk from rail station. Next to the river, walking distance from most of the tour attractions.
We travel to Frienze via train, and the hotel is only 5 minutes walk from the train station. The friendly reception helped us design a route for us to see all the spots within walking distance. Simple breakfast but the staff serving breakfast is very nice. The room is huge. Facility is a bit old but good enough for a nice stay. The toilet seems to be newly renovated though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy Customerfrom Ireland

Extremely welcoming

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were extremely welcoming and helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. Rooms were clean and spacious and location was central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Very good stay at Magenta Firenze. Recommended and good pricing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not the newest or most luxurious, but it is clean, cheao, and right around the corner of the leaning tower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Sabina Hotel Magenta, Hotel Management
Being near to the Leaning tower of Florence is our point of strength. Thank you for your accurate review...