Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Great place to get sway from the crowds. Rate highly for style, cleanliness, comfort and staff. Recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom norwich

brilliant location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Ideally located for access to all the tourist must see'.
Cons: Perhaps a cooked breakfast option
Don't miss the local micro brewery. A wonderful mix when including a traditional pizza oven and traditional Italian desserts made with beer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MAISONS ALFORT

hôtel un peu exxcentré au confort rudimentaire

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Rapport qualité/prix correct
Cons: Les installations sanitaires sont vétustes et notamment la douche (pas de pression pour l'eau chaude).
Location: quartier vivant et commercial, un peu excentré mais suffisamment proche des lieux touristiques.
hôtel un peu excentré mais en bonne marcheuse, j'ai apprécié. Par contre si l'hôtel a une belle réception, les chambres sont très sommaires. Cependant je ne recherchais pas non plus le luxe mais l'utile. Les installations sanitaires sont à revoir, notamment pour la douche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by FABIOfrom cuiabá

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
O quarto era pequeno mas eu tinha noção disto. O pessoal do hotel é bastante prestativo e bem humorado. E o hotel é bem localizado, proximo a estação de trem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tolenaar

Zeer centraal gelegen vriendelijk hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Dit hotel mag dan misschien niet siperdeluxe zijn, maar is een prima hotel voor een goede prijs. Het ligt centraal en het personeel is uiterst behulpzaam om je het naar je zin te maken! Een aanrader!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by carlosfrom Brasil

pior café da manhã de todos hotéi q fiquei italia

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
péssima qualidade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

a recommander

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
visite de Florence. l'hôtel est à 10 minutes à pieds de la gare. Accès facile au centre. Personnel charmant. De nombreux petits restaurants sympathiques
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom So Cal, USA

Very nice, great location

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is excellent, an easy 10 minute walk from the Santa Maria Novella train station with many restaurants, cafes and markets along the way. Also, easily walkable to major attractions in the historic section of Florence. The hotel is well maintained and clean. The room has adequate furnishings and we were provided more than enough generous sized towers. There is a towel heater in the tub as well. The Wi-Fi service in the room was strong and fast. The included breakfast was very nice with a good variety of breads, cereals, boiled eggs, etc. I would suggest the addition of fresh fruit, even just bananas. All of the staff were very polite and helpful. I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

フィレンツェで、バスタブのある部屋が快適に

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
バスタブが広くてよかったです。 朝食もおいしかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com