Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kbh

Dårlig service og standard

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Cons: Overholde bestillingsaftalerne!!!!
Vi havde bestilt og betalt for to værelser på hovedhotellet, men blev uden videre omdirigeret til en "lejlighed" adskillige blokke væk og uden hjælp til bagage. Ankom til en stor, men misligholdt og meget nusset lejlighed i ucharmerende omgivelser og med byggeplads til den ene side.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

OK hotel, good location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This hotel is in a good location, but that makes it very difficult to reach by car. Also though the room was nice it as smallish and cramped, and hot. But my biggest complaint was how difficult it was to reach by car. Staff was very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

worst hotel of my life

Posted Jun 20, 2015
They bring me to a different building(5min walk).the room was on the third floor. But looks like a top floor. The room with no Telephone,no TV,no hot walter,no Wifi. This hotel is NOT a hotel. It is a B&B. The staffs were fighting each other for who will clean the room! Believe me the worst hotel in my life!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, Italy

Great Location and Roof Top Terrace

Posted May 25, 2015
Worked well for us. Would stay there again. Based on other European hotels at this price level, very pleased. Wifi access only on 1st floor. No problem for us, but children were not pleased. Our thoughts it gave them time to be disconnected, which was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr abgekommen aber hervorragende Lage

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage und praktisch alles in unmittelbarer Nähe
Cons: Zimmerausstattung und Zustand
Location: Zentrumsnah, praktisch alles in unmittelbarer Nähe und zu Fuss leicht erreichbar
Uns wurde ein unbrauchbares Zimmer (klein und Dusche über WC) zugeteilt, das aber nach unsere Reklamation durch eine nahe, jedoch nicht im Hotelgebäude liegendes Apartment ersetzt wurde. Betten waren trotzdem nicht angenehm und Telefon oder Wlan war auch nicht im Appartment vorhanden. Frühstuck war sehr mini und nicht ausreichend (Brot mitnehmen!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal für Florenz zu Fuß

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Wir hatten das Glück Zimmer im 6. Stock zu bekommen; ist direkt auf der Terrasse; man blickt auf der einen Seite auf den Dom, andre Seite zum Rathaus
Cons: Das inbegriffene Frühstück ist kontinental und etwas mager; der Kaffee aus einem Kaffeautomaten ist eine Beleidigung der italienischen Kaffeekultur!
Location: In der Stadtmitte
Das Hotel ist ideal für einen Stadttour in Florenz; liegt zwischen Uffizien und Dom; alles ist gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Herrlicher Blick über Florenz!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo centralissimo

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: La camera, piccolina ma confortevole, era a sottotetto con una bellissima vista su Palazzo Vecchio. Stupenda terrazza per tutti vista Duomo.
Cons: L'hotel dovrebbe fare qualche miglioria interna: magari riverniciato per dare più freschezza all'aspetto, curare meglio i dettagli.
Location: La posizione è centralissima, fantastica! Girato l'angolo ci si trova subito al Duomo.
Ho trascorso un bel week end in questa meravigliosa città con mio figlio di 8 anni.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

close to the city center

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the staff attitudine
the staff (from the reception) was very impolite- they responded to my questions but they were not nice at all. Breakfast is basic but it is alright. The hotel was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Das Hotel liegt im Stadtzentrum nahe beim Dom.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Die Betten, die Lage und die Reinemachefrauen.
Cons: Es ware toll, wenn man für einen Schluck Rotwein beim Picknick auf der Terrasse ein Glas haben könnte!
Location: Museen. Dom. Restaurants.
Die Betten sind sehr gut, habe sehr gut geschlafen! Die Zimmer sind einfach, aber geschmackvoll eingerichtet - das gefällt mir. Habe auf der Dachterasse mit Blick auf die Domkuppel gepicknickt! Super! Auch für den nächtlichen Strassenlärm habe ich eine gewisse Sympathie, der gehört doch irgendwie zum Stadtleben dazu. ...