Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Okay room

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The bathroom
Cons: WiFi, the smell
The room was cute, with a very nice bathroom. It had a lovely balcony which you could walk out on and sit. There was a strange smell in the room, but you get used to it quickly. The WiFi connection was really terrible and barely worked. the water pressure in the shower was not so good. It was okay to stay at for one night, but I'm kind of happy I wasn't here longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Kronau

Hotel in der Nähe von Flughafen und Bahnstrecke

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit an der Rezeption
Cons: Kühlschrank reparieren
Location: Randlage
Direkter Busanschluss in die Innenstadt, LIDL in der Nähe, Tankstellen zur Genüge vorhanden
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Location good, the rest, not so good

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: location close to the aiprort
Cons: Either improve the rooms, bathrooms and AC, or lower the price.
Location: Not a great part of town, but the three of us felt reasonably safe walking outside. There are a few restaurants and eateries within a half mile.
This hotel is conveniently located close to the airport, but aside from that, we were very disappointed. We were given two much smaller rooms than what our reservations indicated, the AC in our room was virtually non-existent, and the overall look to it was dingy - not even close to the four-star designation the hotel claims it is. Our friends' room had better AC, but there was visible mold in her shower. Definitely not worth the price of 145 Euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vom Flughafen zu Fuß erreichbar!!

Posted May 5, 2015
Umgebung des Hotels deutlich ärmlich, ungewohnt, aber nicht beängstigend. Stadtzentrum einfach mit Bus zu erreichen; Öffis sind modern und sauber u v a billig. Hotel ist ok, sehr dünne Wände, aber saubere Zimmer und nettes Personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel near to city center

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: 15 minute bus ride into city centre
Cons: For a 4 star hotel, there was no hot breakfast on offer
Location: Convenient location to the City center, but have to take a 15 min bus ride. Lots of local shops to buy food and drink
Generally good, but the rooms are noisy. Located in not so great part of town, but convenient to get into the city centre. Buses are frequently available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Verpauperd hotel in tippelzone.

Posted May 5, 2015
Lekkend toilet met waterballet. Personeel reageerde hier niet adequaat op.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel 4 stelle a 10min di pullman dal centro

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Ho passato 4 notti in questo hotel nell'estate del 2014. Visto dall'esterno, l'hotel non fa una grande impressione perché il piazzale appare molto trascurato, ma all'interno invece è molto accogliente e pulito. Nota di merito va fatta al personale dell'albergo, sempre disponibilissimo per qualsiasi richiesta in camera e pronto a fornire informazioni circa le attività da svolgere in città. La mia stanza non era di aspetto eccellente, ma era molto pulita ed accogliente. Il centro città è raggiungibile in pullman, con fermata subito fuori dall'hotel. Nelle vicinanze dell'albergo, ci sono parecchie pizzerie e bar
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deludente 4 stelle "all'italiana", camera calda

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Camera caldissima senza possibilita di modificare temepratura, odorini sgradevoli al mattino presto e colazione scadente: non all'altezza di un 4 stelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alberto from Umbria

ottima soluzione non lontana dal centro

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Buona struttura particolarmente economica rispetto al livello dei servizi offerti. Ulteriore aspetto positivo da non trascurare è la disponibilità di parcheggio gratuito e controllato. Un hotel sicuramente da consigliare per una sistemazione confortevole a Firenze in zona non lontana dal centro città!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels