Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great style

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Breakfast was more European but better than other hotels. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: friendly staff and very pleasant rooms.
Cons: Lift is several steps up. Hotel will not suit people in wheelchairs or families with infants in buggies.
Location: Nice restaurants and shops nearby. Easy to get bus to and from town.
Really pleasant hotel and very helpful and friendly staff. Nothing too much trouble. Recently modernised and décor is extremely attractive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Small boutique hotel in a nice quiet neighborhood. Rooms are small but very clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, sehr schöne Zimmer

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Sightseeing in Firenze, Altstadt ist in 15 Minuten zu Fuss erreicht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cold Spring, KY

Nice Hotel, Great Staff!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, location and staff!
Cons: More comfortable beds.
Location: 15-20 minute walk to the center of town, about a 20 minute walk to Accademia.
My daughter and I stayed at this hotel in Florence and loved it. The beds weren't the most comfortable, but that is the only complaint that I have. The breakfast was excellent, the rooms were modern and very cute. I sat outside a couple days and their courtyard was lovely. I highly recommend this hotel. It is about a 20 minute walk to the center of town (I walk a little slow), but everything we wanted to do was easily accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

The staff was helpful and accommodating .

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: We loved the staff, room , location and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Hotel is walking distance to all attractions. We enjoyed the balcony.The area is in a quiet area.
Jasmine was very accommodating to our needs. She always had a smile. The whole staff was excellent. The room was great for a family of four. We were close Walking to all the historic sites. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Muy bueno,tranquilo, confortable con bonita vista al canal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Strasbourg

Un hôtel très agréable

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: La proximité du centre historique, la gentillesse du personnel, le petit déjeuner. Et les enfants ont adoré l'éclairage !
Location: Proche de rues commerçantes, des restaurants et des bars autours, très sympathiques.
Une chambre très confortable (des jeux de lumières qui ont ravi les plus petits!!), un petit déjeuner copieux et bon, un personnel serviable et agréable, parlant très bien anglais. Il y a un petit parking payant mais pas trop cher. Le centre historique est accessible à pieds en une vingtaine de mn, par une rue commerçante agréable, ou par bus. Plusieurs restaurants et bars à proximité. Vraiment une bonne adresse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laetitia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel confortable idéalement situé : Bonne adresse

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Tout ! Hôtel très bien entretenu
Cons: L'insonorisation verticale, les produits sucrés du petit déjeuner ; mais il faut vraiment chercher pour chipotter
Location: Tout est à portée de la main : des boutiques, des Trattorias et pâtisseries typiques et délicieuses et le centre touristique à quelques minutes à pied
Nous avons séjourné 5 nuits dans une chambre pour 3 p (avec notre fille), spacieuse, lumineuse, déco soignée et de bon goût, bien aménagée (avec des rangements) et même une baignoire jacuzzi très appréciable après les kilomètres de visites. Nous étions au 4 avec ascenseur et un balcon avec vue. Literie excellente (petit bémol pour le lit d'appoint). Propreté irréprochable. Assez bonne insonorisation. Idéalement situé, rue au calme, à 10 min à pied de plazza Beccaria (ou plusieurs lignes de bus (CitySightseeing et Ataf convergents) ; seulement 15 min à pied du Duomo ; à 3 rues de l'Arno. Nous n'avons pas utilisé le patio arboré, la terrasse et le jacuzzi extérieur, le garage à vélo. Service et amabilité impeccable dans toutes les langues (l’hôtesse m'a même prêté son chargeur d'iPhone personnel comme le mien était resté dans la valise perdue par la compagnie aérienne). Petit déjeuner à volonté (salé et sucré) servi avec amabilité dans une salle très agréable.