Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pescara

Estremamente Pulito e confortevole

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Personale estremamente cordiale ; il parcheggio dell'hotel NON esiste bisogna organizzarsi con i parcheggi disponibili lungo le strade adiacenti comunque a pagamento .Per il resto tutto perfetto consigliatissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

week and Firenze

Posted Mar 10, 2015
L'hotel è stato appena restaurato completamente, quindi è tutto nuovo. il personale è molto cordiale e gentile. Non fatevi ingannare dalle 2 stelle ne vale sicuramente 3. Se dovessi mai tornare a Firenze soggiornerei nuovamente in questo hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rasmusfrom herning

Nice stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super service from very friendly staff! location not that centred as i had hoped, and internet was supoer slow in the evening. nice clean renovated rooms, levels over 2 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel in Florence

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Overall this hotel was great. We were lucky to be greeted by Laura upon arrival as she gave a thorough rundown of the sights in Florence and later gave suggestions on where to eat. She also provided a map and explained how to get to each place. She was wonderful. The rest of the staff were okay. My only complaint is that they do not have a night porter. Rather, they share with a hotel across the street so if you come in past 10pm you have to go across the street to ask to be let in. This was fine until the second night when the porter was very rude. Other than that this hotel was very nice and I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Cambridge

Just ok

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room ok but bit not soundproofed. Very friendly staff at reception. Breakfast was basic. Location quite a way from centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wilsonfrom Itu, SP

Bom hotel. Recomendado.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é bom. Tinha tudo que se poderia esperar de um hotel simples. O ponto fraco ficou para a isolação acústica pois dava para acompanhar os passos no andar acima e o acesso ao banheiro do quarto ao lado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronfrom Cleveland OHIO

I'd stay again and again

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Customer service couldn't have been better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice location

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This hotel is within walking distance to everything. The breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful. The front desk staff can communicate in English well and they are polite and helpful. If I were to return to Florence I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrale e confortevole

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Personale cordialissimo e disponibile
Cons: La sala della colazione
Esperienza positiva. 10 minuti a piedi da Santa croce e dal mercato, zona tranquilla. Stanza molto confortevole con bagno nuovo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly, just out of city centre

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel for a business trip or tourism. Just outside city centre, at cathedral within 15 minutes' walking. Neighbourhood OK, nothing special. Great friendly service. Close of reception at 10pm means need to get staff from hotel across the road to let you in - less of an inconvenience than it sounds. Very nice and varied breakfast buffet.