Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YOUNGHOfrom 부산

지금까지 유럽여행 3개호텔중 제일 만족스러웠습니다

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
이정도 평수에 조식도 괜찮은편이고 위치도 좋은데이가격이면 매우 만족스럽습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to train station Firenze SMN

Posted Nov 13, 2014
We had a very good stay in this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. It is located a few minutes walking from the Firenze central station. Only two downsides were: people smoking in the corridor late in the night nevetheless it is prohibited by law and the water heating maintenance which occurred in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norikofrom 日本

よかった

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
サンタマリアノッベラ教会のすぐ近くで、場所は最高。 フロントのスタッフはどの人も 感じがよかった。 朝食は美味しかったが、お野菜がなかったのは残念。 お掃除はいきとどいていました。 総合的にとてもよかった。 ただ、コスパから考えると3星に近い感じで割高感が残るが、フィレンツェの相場かもしれない。 もう少しお安かったら、また泊まりたいホテルだ。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ayeshafrom London

Great location and authenticity

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
centrally located hotel.. 5min walk to train and bus station and about 15-20 mins to the Duomo. Very comfortable rooms and lovely breakfast. i was put off by one of the receptionists attitude who continued a private conversation on the phone whilst i was waiting at the desk to ask for some information. i waited for 15 mins after which I decided to give up and left. staff serving breakfast were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niclas

Superbt läge

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra läge. Det framför allt det man får för pengarna. I övrigt är det mesta medel. Ingen bäddmadrass. Frun tyckte sängen var hård, men jag sov gott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oxanafrom москва

Хороший отель

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отель уютный, с настроением. Хорошие сытные завтраки. Хороший сервис и приветливый персонал.Единственное, что могу отметить из минусов - это состояние номеров. У нас была кравать к балдахином, который нужно было бы или заменить или хорошенько постирать. Так же отсутствуют тапочки в номере. А в целом все достаточно прилично. Очень красивый вид.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Haugesund

God beliggenhet

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Hotellet hadde fire stjerner i Expedia, tre er mer dekkende. Hotellet har gangavstand til nesten alt, litt trafikkstøy mot gaten Hyggelig betjening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Laval

Seperating beds

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: KING SIZE MATRESSES.
Location: Great Location
I enjoyed my stay the breakfast was good... But I dont Understand why they have 2 twin beds instead of one king matress ?? They keep splitting apart and you have a hard time sleeping ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

so-so

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was pretty and clean however it had lots of mosquitoes. The noise from the street was very loud and made it difficult to sleep. The breakfast was served late and all the food was cold. Over breakfast we over heard other people complaining about their rooms. They stated that their air conditioning didn't work and that they have requested it be fixed several times and no one had fixed it. Another couple, complained that their room was in the basement and the sounds from the street was very loud. Luckily in our room we didn't experience anything in disrepair. Our air conditioner worked great. The staff was very nice and helpful. I guess it's the luck of the draw.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com