Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

お風呂

Posted Feb 22, 2015
お湯の出が悪く、寒い思いをしました。バスタブもあるのにもったいない。あとは朝な食も美味しく、駅からも近く満足です。イタリアは仕方がないのでしょうか。部屋も広くて綺麗でした。お湯の出がよければまた泊まりたいです。 ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

アンティークなホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2015
母とのヨーロッパ旅行にて利用しました。 アンティーク調が好みな母は、大変満足した様子でした。 1日目にお湯が出ないというハプニングがありましたが、翌日にシャンパンをボトルで持ってきての謝罪する対応の場面も。 朝ごはんもおいしく、素敵な天井画のホールで優雅なひと時を過ごしました。 駅からも近く大変よかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Nice Hotel. Staff was great and very helpful. Staff recommended a nice affordable place for lunch. They were quick to service requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Strategico a due passi da tutto.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: Colazione, maggior scelta nelle marmellate, nei dolci e qc spremuta fresca. È un quattro stelle.
Abbiamo passato tre giorni a Firenze dopo Natale, con mio marito e due bimbe di sei e otto anni.La camera era assolutamente confortevole e spaziosa, con un bel letto a baldacchino e due sofà trasformati in lettini aggiunti. I servizi puliti e moderni. Personale assolutamente gentile e disponibile. Colazione nella norma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Location only
Should be 2 stars only small and uncomfortable rooms breakfast ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YOUNGHOfrom 부산

지금까지 유럽여행 3개호텔중 제일 만족스러웠습니다

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
이정도 평수에 조식도 괜찮은편이고 위치도 좋은데이가격이면 매우 만족스럽습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to train station Firenze SMN

Posted Nov 13, 2014
We had a very good stay in this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. It is located a few minutes walking from the Firenze central station. Only two downsides were: people smoking in the corridor late in the night nevetheless it is prohibited by law and the water heating maintenance which occurred in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norikofrom 日本

よかった

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
サンタマリアノッベラ教会のすぐ近くで、場所は最高。 フロントのスタッフはどの人も 感じがよかった。 朝食は美味しかったが、お野菜がなかったのは残念。 お掃除はいきとどいていました。 総合的にとてもよかった。 ただ、コスパから考えると3星に近い感じで割高感が残るが、フィレンツェの相場かもしれない。 もう少しお安かったら、また泊まりたいホテルだ。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ayeshafrom London

Great location and authenticity

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
centrally located hotel.. 5min walk to train and bus station and about 15-20 mins to the Duomo. Very comfortable rooms and lovely breakfast. i was put off by one of the receptionists attitude who continued a private conversation on the phone whilst i was waiting at the desk to ask for some information. i waited for 15 mins after which I decided to give up and left. staff serving breakfast were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niclas

Superbt läge

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra läge. Det framför allt det man får för pengarna. I övrigt är det mesta medel. Ingen bäddmadrass. Frun tyckte sängen var hård, men jag sov gott.