Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Posted May 19, 2015
Personal muy amable. Las habitaciones cómodas y limpias. Muy cerca de todo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nohhyen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gabriella from napoli

ottimo

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Posizione ottima, stanza pulita e calda, il personale ottimo e accogliente. Ci sono venuti anche incontro con gli orari sia di arrivo che di partenza. Lo consiglio a tutti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurence from New York City, NY

A Great Find, Great Price!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
At first, I was going to write about the caution to travelers about my stay here. It's unique to my travels around Europe that it's more an apartment type setting- no ongoing reception, tiny elevator and shower, etc but then I met the woman who's family owned the hotel. She was friendly, kind, understanding. I added an extra person to the room for a night or two and she didnt charge extra. I moved the table to be in front of the window- allowing warm sun to spill on me as I wrote and surfed the excellent free Wifi and they were understanding. Its a bargain for the unbeatable location. And even with the tiny room size, the heat in Jan made the room very warm, and bed was surprisingly comfortable. For budget travelers- its highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Katy from New Zealand

Amazing Location

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
If arriving by train just source a map and walk! Much faster / easier than following their instructions!! Amazing location (however the street noise made it hard to sleep and ensured we were awake early!), friendly/helpful staff, large clean room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfekt lille hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Super hyggeligt, god service, basale faciliteter og perfekt, central placering. Meget turistet område, så man skal gå lidt for at finde spisesteder etc hvor de lokale går hen og priserne er lidt mere rimelige end midt i centrum
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Small and il-equipt but cheap with free wifi

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Staff were very nice and friendly. Great price per night and a great location
Cons: With the limited space and the necessity of a small room I don't think adding something would have made it better. The room is to clean up and sleep
Location: Palazzo Della Signoria and Ponte Vecchia were within throwing distance. Duomo was a 5 minute walk
5 nights wasn't so bad, the bed was hard but sleepable. Aircon unit was portable (with a condensation pipe sticking out the window) but worked well and it was very humid during my time in Florence. The shower was tiny, I literally had an inch between both my shoulders and the sides and the shower head bracket was loose and kept tilting forwards. The rest of the bathroom was fine. No TV or minibar and only a small table to put wallet/phone/camera/brochures etc. but there was free wifi which was the fastest I used in Italy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MW from Singapore

Great place

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
There's a lift, fast WiFi, adequately large room, friendly staff (who waited for us at night when our train delayed without notice), and good location near sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymond from Hon Kong

Great location

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is near the plaza and bridge. I can watch the bridge view at my room 1.