Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel pratique et bien situé.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Personnel très compétent, établissement propre mais un peu vieillot. Aurait besoin d'être rafraîchit changer le mobilier des chambres, rénover les salles de bain. Wifi parfait partout, bon restaurant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gianni from Rome

Pareti di carta

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Se vuoi ascoltare uma telefonata in cinese alle 4 di notte vai all hotel rafael
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

A little north of the city with close bus access

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Nice, clean, professional.
Cons: The eggs! Make the do not disturb sign easier to find.
Location: Restaurants and shopping close by and close to bus stop to get downtown.
Our stay was fine. The parking was great and the front desk was extremely helpful with all of our questions. They do have a buffet breakfast that is fine except for the scrambled eggs. Everything else was quite nice and the room was clean and the a/c is excellent! A shuttle took us into town in the morning and we were able to bring the bus back easily as the stop is very close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bei Berlin

Hotel mit guter Verbindung in die City

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: die Nähe zur Innenstadt
Cons: die Sanitärenanlagen brauchen eine Überholung
Location: Mit dem Auto nur ein paar Minuten bis zur Innenstadt und den Sehenswürdigkeiten von Florenz
Standort ist gut. Der Shutleservice ist allerdings nur 2x am Tag. Das Hotel ist um Sauberkeit sehr bemüht, aber es wird doch langsam Zeit für Renovierung. Frühstück ist gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by The Swede from Sverige

Opersonlig och ojämn service. LYHÖRT!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
Ganska uttråkad personal, med något undantag. "Olika business" hotel och resturang, därför omöjligt att få en kopp kaffe vid utcheckning före frukosten var öppnad kl.7! Ingen kaffemaskin heller i lobbyn. Näe, inget ställe att trivas på.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Insodisfatto

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Albergo che non vale le quattro stelle in quanto mura sottili si sentono i clienti della stanza accanto wifi non funzionante personale un po' sgarbato
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
abbiamo soggiornato solo una notte, non è proprio in una posizione centrale, ma per essere un quattro stelle, le camere potrebbero essere un po più carine e togliere quell'orrenda mouquette. Nel complesso è sufficente, solo perchè è pulito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis from Brasil

Bom serviço

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
Apenas ficámos 1 noite, a localização não é muito boa porque fica um pouco longe do centro histórico. Tem uma pizzaria boa do outro lado da rua. O quarto tinha carpete mas era grande. As rececionistas foram prestáveis e relativamente simpáticas.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack Padon from Billings, Montana

poor location and dirty room and uncomfortable bed

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
I was very disappointed with our stay. Inbedded in the rug were small rocks and the sink had dirt stains. The bed and pillows were hard and very uncomfortable. The walls are thin. We heard the guests on both sides of our room speaking as if they were in our room. We had a difficult time getting from the hotel to the center of Florence.