Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel close to everything

Posted May 8, 2015
We loved this hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

피렌체의 딱 중심에 위치

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: 호텔의 위치
Cons: 조금 오래된 가구 및 바닥
Location: 두오모 성당
호텔이 산지오반니 성당 바로 앞 건물2층에 있습니다. 두오모나 다른 관광지들 기차역을 가기에 정말 편리합니다. 또한, 창문을 열고 산지오반니 성당을 볼 수 있는 뷰가 좋습니다. 하지만, 호텔 자체의 시설은 조금은 불편 할 수 있습니다. 호텔자체가 좀 오래 됐기에 침대나 바닥 창문 장롱 등의 시설은 오래 되어 불편함을 느낄 수 있습니다. 또한, 객실안에 화장실이 없기 때문에 방에서 나와서 씻거나 화장실을 가야하는 불편함도 있습니다. (개인 화장실이 있다는 방은 화장실키를 따로 주더군요.) 그리고, 피렌체의 가장 중요한 관광지로 이어지는 길에 위치하기에 아침부터 밤까지 조금 시끄러울 수 있습니다. 하지만, 매일 청소를 해주고 하기에 청결도도 괜찮고 호텔을 이용하는데 불편함은 전혀 없었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful View and great location

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Everything was close.
The location was amazing. The view of the Duomo was beautiful. The room , the furniture and ambience were great. The staff were friendly. The price was unbeatable, however, the bathroom was not clean and the room itself was dusty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from España

céntrico y recomendable

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Situación perfecta Vistas Personal amable Cama confortable
Cons: La conexión wifi en las habitaciones y el baño. Los muebles son antiguos pero acordes al edificio.
Location: Junto al Batipsterio y la catedral y con vistas a la plaza. A 5-10 minutos caminando de todo.
Las vistas de la plaza y del Duomo desde la ventana, IMPAGABLES. Personal amable y habitación limpia y agradable. El baño exterior no fue problema (privado y a dos pasos de la habitación). Sin conexión wifi en la habitación pero sí en la sala común. Repetiría.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Wolverhampton

Location

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Clean cheap accommodation right in the centre of Florence, friendly staff. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

두오모 성당에서 가까운 곳!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: 위치!
Cons: 소음차단..
Location: 바로 앞 두오모 성당! 생필품은 근처에 Conad 혹은 Carrefour express 검색하시면 수퍼 나올 거예요. 구글맵에 grocery로 찾아도 잘 안나옵니다..
두오모 성당에서 가까운 곳이라 관광하기 편합니다. 관광의 중심에서 시작하니, 여러 곳을 보기에도 편하고요. 호텔의 스태프들은 친절합니다. 단, 객실별 소음차단이 잘 안되어 생활할 때 조심해야 할 것 같습니다. 엘레베이터는 구식이라 2명까지만 탈 수 있습니다. 그래도 오래된 엘레베이터라 나름대로 운치가 있어요.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from New York

Perfect Location

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal location close to Duomo, train and everything else, we loved the neighborhood and felt safe. Registering was clumsy as you had to go to one location and then escorted to actual building where room was but clerk was helpful. This was explained in email but not what it looked like on website. Difficult dragging luggage around. They gave us 2 small soaps for 2 people for 3 days stay and never changed the towels. Breakfast was minimal but attendant was friendly and we had use of the kitchen, although we only used fridge. Minimal amenities but I loved hearing the bells outside our window from the Campanile and we could see it from our room. At best this hotel would rate 2 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

良いホテルでした

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
良いホテルで快適に過ごせました。フレンドリーなスタッフで親切にして頂きました。古さは口コミを見ていたので気になりませんでした。ドゥオモの目の前で観光に近いです。窓から見えるサンジョバンニは改装中でカバーしていて残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Staff is good.... Clean enough. Only thing is the bathroom not embedded in the room, but not a big deal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liudmila from Кемерово

Отличное местоположение

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
+ Рядом с Дуомо и баптистерием. От вокзала легко дойти пешком, по прямой улице минут 7. Приветливый персонал. Чисто. Белоснежное постельное белье. Просторная комната. Есть малюсенький лифт.На пару ночей можно рассматривать. - Плохой Wi-Fi, можно сказать, что его нет. Старые тонкие одеяла с дырочками. Очень-очень холодный плиточный пол, хотя отопление нормально работает и в комнате не холодно. В общем душе (таких душевых комнаты три)вода то горячая, то вдруг холодная. Это связано с работой насоса (бойлера?). Включается - вода горячая, выключается - холодная. Флоренция - потрясающий город и неудобства в отеле - это мелочи, остается восхищение городом с огромной историей.