Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
照明が暗いことを除いて概ね満足です。朝食のハムやカマンベールチーズ、クロワッサンが美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Close to the train station and restaurants

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pretty clean and great location, although small. Traveled with a group of 9. Staff was helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thé hôtel had on hot water

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location only
Cons: Renovation forgot to make proper wake up call
Good location needs major rénovation always fully booked hot water takes five TO ten minutes before it gets hot if you have heavy lug ages good luck elevator stop at 2 1/2 or 3 1/2 the elevator doors open you must carry up or down yourself your lug ages by hand depending we're your room is, I was charged 25€resort fee which I argued I purchased from expedia and they said it does not matter you must pay cash The same day I checked in Novotel 4star hotel excellent hotel I reserved threw Expedia in Italy they did not apply this fee I would recommend if any customers want to book rooms threw expedia and if the chain is not well known chain call the hotel in person and find out at the end if you find unexpected charges like we did
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cesena

Posted Mar 24, 2015
albergo in una bellissima posizione nella piazza di Santa Maria Novella, camera pulita silenziosa non molto grande, nel nostro pacchetto era inclusa anche la colazione ,il personale molto cordiale è disponibile siamo arrivati al mattino e ci hanno dato subito la camera anche se si poteva entrare alle14 .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

the worst hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
트리플 룸에 이틀 묵었는데 너무 안좋았습니다. 일단 히터에 먼지가 한가득이어서 지내는 내내 히터에서 나오는 먼지때문에 신경이 쓰였습니다. 한쪽 벽면은 페인트가 벗겨졌고 객실내에 티슈, 볼펜 등 어떠한 편의 용품도 없었습니다. 객실에 전기주전자가 없어서 전화를 걸어도 안받아서 직접 프론트에 뜨거운물을 요청했더니 어떠한 노력도 없이 그저 No라고만 답하더군요. 그리고 무엇보다도 연말 강추위때 묵었는데도 샤워실에 뜨거운 물이 바로 안나와서 5분이상 틀어놓아야 미지근한 물이 겨우 나왔습니다. 조식은 그저 공짜니까 먹는다는 수준이었습니다. 이태리에서 4도시를 다니면서 가장 비싼돈을 주고 숙박했는데 생애 가장 형편없는 곳이 었습니다. 묵는 내내 돈이 너무너무 아까웠습니다. 위치는 괜찮은 편이었으나 차라리 돈을 더주고 좋은 곳에 묵던지 역에서 조금 멀더라도 다른 곳에 숙박하기를 추천합니다. Not recommended!!!! No hot water at shower Dirty lousy facility No service, very simple breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

狭いけどスタイリッシュ

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: 室内がコンパクトに纏まっていて良い。 コンセントもたくさんあり便利でした。 狭いのでエアコンの利きが良い。 朝食はホットミールはないけど、カプチーノをオーダーすると奥から作って持ってきてくれます。 フロントスタッフがみなさん愛想が良くて拙いイタリア語も理解しようとしてくれた。
Cons: 壁が薄い…。 室内が暗い。とは口コミで読んでいたけど、ベッドサイドのシェードを外せば室内全体が明るくなり問題なしです。(朝には元に戻しました。) wifiがフリーではない。確か2h/€6と言ったかと思う。
Location: S.M.ノベッラ教会、薬局がとても近い。方向は違うけど駅、バスターミナルへもそれぞれ5分で行ける。 リストランテGIGLIO ROSSOはコスパが良く美味しい。 ブカマリオはビステッカアッラフィオレンティーナが有名。
S.M.ノベッラ広場に面していて駅からも近くとても便利でした。 ただ、割り振られた部屋が広場とは逆で建物の壁や窓が見える程度で景観は良くなかった。 (もちろん、広場に面した部屋もあります。) 教会の鐘の音で目覚められるのは、「フィレンツェに来た!」と実感できます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by José Antoniofrom ORIHUELA

Perfecto

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
El personal muy amable y atentos, y todo limpio. Está en el centro de Florencia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carmefrom Barcelona

Volveríamos

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lo mejor del hotel es su ubicación i la amabilidad del personal. Las instalaciones son correctas y la decoración le da un aire moderno y acogedor a la vez. El servicio de parguing es bueno, aunque caro. Podrían mejorarse algunas cosas (en una de las paredes de la habitación había pelusilla acumulada y el agua caliente era un poco difícil de regular). La connexión wifi, mala. En cnonjunto, pesa más lo bueno que los pequeños inconvenientes, nosotros repetiríamos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Howardfrom Canada

Good hotel in a lovely location

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, especially Susanna