Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rose

Awful not worth its money

Posted May 19, 2015
Well considering the cost to stay and hotel rating we where hoping for good things , not the case . This hotel needs complete modernisation only good thing was the bathroom . We didn't take breakfast I was to scared to touch handles let alone eat there! Swimming pool should be a pond dirty like one too. Staff not helpful let alone friendly or welcoming , not worth the money at all. Not happy customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Very clean, excellent room and Bathroom. About 15-20 Minute walk City Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beddes

bon hôtel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: son calme
Cons: le chauffage de notre chambre était imossible à éteindre
Location: centre ville
bon hôtel ,personnel accueillant ,chambre propre ,un peu loin du centre ville (2 km) ,mais calme ,petit déjeuner copieux et de bonne qualité .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brescia

Week end a Firenze pernottamento e colazione.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Posizione ideale per dimenticare auto e bus grazie al park interno. Hotel "old style" ma gradevole. Colazione ok. Camera sporca all'arrivo, bagni da rinnovare. Valido appoggio per un week-end.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lecco

ottima posizione a due passi dal centro storico

Posted Mar 24, 2015
La camera al primo piano dell hotel è costantemente invasa da odore di fogna proveniente dal bagno, solo due notti, na avremmo dovuto cmque un cambio camera. La colazione da pensione a una stella con un solo inserviente, lo stesso nei due giorni, non poco distratto. Il costo della camera di euro 209 per due notti é un furto rispetto a ciò detto sopra.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frederic from 67530 Klingenthal Boersch

Surbooking

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
En plus de la réservation, nous avons téléphoné la veille à l'hôtel pour être tout à fait certain d'avoir une chambre et un parking pour la voiture. Hélas en arrivant à 18h30 à l'hôtel le parking était plus que plein et impossible de se garer ailleurs! La réceptionniste a néanmoins eu la gentillesse de nous trouver un autre hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pasquale from helsinki

edullinen

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Edullinen hinta - tason nähden, ehkä henkilökunta hiukan meluisa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luc from Canada

Correct

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Beau c'est un peu éloigné de tout perché en montagne pour une excellente vue bon pour une nuit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kewei from Taiwan

Outstanding!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
An amazing hotel. You won't expect you will stay at such an excellent place. Villa Carlotta is an elegant villa (yes, it is really a villa) with historical looking and modern accommodation. There are free private parking spaces within the villa. It is not far from the central Firenze. You can even walk to the downtown within 30 minutes. The breakfast is outstanding, for both food and place. We took some pictures in wedding dress here. Thank you. It is definitely one of the most wonderful places we have stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels